Steemit Engagement Challenge S4-W2: Heathly Routines by @yousafharoonkhan

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220508_105403.jpg

my family photo album

image.png

Aslam-mu-Alakum!!

Hello my dear steemit family, my this post is to take participate in the contest of Steemit Engagement Challenge S4-W2: "Healthy Routines and that contest has held by RECREATIVE STEEM community. if you do not know still about this challenge then you can visit the official post of the community Steemit Engagement Challenge S4-W2: Rutinas Saludables // Steemit Engagement Challenge S4-W2: "Healthy Routines

image.png

1- What moves you each day to go out into the world to fulfill your responsibilities?


Life is the name of movement. I understand that if there is no dynamism in life, then life becomes frozen and then a person becomes a breeding ground for many diseases.

I have very sweet routines in my life and I never compromise on my routine because I understand and my Life has experienced that if movement is not included in a person's life, he gradually becomes prone to diseases and lethargy and becomes prone to restlessness and fatigue.

My daily routine is that I wake up early in the morning and then worship Allah. After thanking Allah, I take a morning walk outside. I walk in the morning because getting up early in the morning and walking is very important for health and morning walk keeps a person physically and mentally healthy.

Walking is the daily routine of my life. Then I go to the job for my daily work. I have a job outside the home and my finances run from the job. I am performing the duties of Senior Teacher as Elementary Level Educator in Education Department.

I teach hundreds of students daily and return home after paying my dues. I do all these things daily because I want to make my life easier and I want to share the knowledge that Allah has blessed me with among people. How will I meet the financial expenses of my house if I don't go outside for work everyday? I have to go out daily for my job, for walks and this is my daily routine.

I have to go out to fulfill my duty to build a good and better society through knowledge. If I don't go out for work, my financial situation may deteriorate. If I do not convey my knowledge to others, then my knowledge will be lost and knowledge is better if it benefits others.

image.png

2- What things do you do or what methods do you use to keep yourself balanced? Explain (health, beauty, fitness, sport, devotion).


Everyone tries to live their life in a balanced way so that they are fit and healthy in all respects. I keep myself busy with activities to balance my life.

I consider walking as a must so that I have to stand in class all day due to teaching at school, so a morning walk keeps me fresh. I try to participate in the school sports program and I try to run and participate in different games with the students so that I can keep myself healthy.

Whenever I get free time, I try to walk and exercise. I do not eat red meat in my diet and I try to avoid foods that increase cholesterol.

I try to take care of my weight because weight gain can lead to many diseases. I get my cholesterol checked every forty days to check my health so that I am aware of my cholesterol level. I participate in various games in schools like running, football, and other easy games.

In this way, I try my best to have a balanced routine in my life. I think that a balanced relationship between food and sports in normal life keeps a person healthy.

image.png

3- Do you feel there are things you can improve in your routine? Mention them.


I walk for about thirty minutes early in the morning and I want to walk for at least sixty minutes and I want to increase my walking.

In addition, I sit in one place for a long time to read posts on steemit and at work, so I want to use steemit and the internet at different times of the day for thirty minutes intervals, so in this way I have other activities that some Due to lack of time, I can do them in time.

I want to reduce my daily food intake so that eating less food is more beneficial for health than eating all the time. Thus, I want to make some changes in eating, walking, using the Internet, but due to busy schedules, it is delayed.

image.png

4- Would you like to add any other routine to your life? What would it be?


There is always room for improvement in human life, but if we take a deep look at our normal life, there are many things in which there is room for improvement.

Same in my life, I want to make many changes in my routine which are very important. But due to time and some commitments I am not able to follow them. I wish to go to school everyday on sahical instead of car so that I can improve my health because of sahical. Because using sahical is very beneficial.

My second wish is to spend more time with my family because spending time with family increases the joys of life and thus the love bonds between family members become stronger.

I want to focus on using Sahikal in my daily life. One of my biggest ambitions is to go on a long-distance adventure three times a year, and these things are essential for health.

image.png

5- Are you satisfied with your current lifestyle or do you think it could be improved?


I thank Allah that I am very satisfied with my life. I am living a healthy life. My family is happy with me and I take time out from my daily routine to spend with my children.

I help poor and needy people from my limited income. My friends are satisfied with me and there are no haters or haters in my life. My students are happy with me.

I own a circle of friends on steemit. I am enjoying life as a great blogger on steemit. I am satisfied with myself in all respects and I wish that no one is harmed by my tongue, hands and people around me friends are always happy with me and I am very satisfied and happy with my life.

image.png

6- Which of the routines you perform would you recommend?"


I want to say that if you want to remove sadness from your life, then I would recommend you all to make morning and evening walk a routine of your life and it will make your whole day happy. You start helping others and try everyday if you can't help someone then don't hurt anyone.

You should love the people living around you, love the little ones and respect the elders. If you make a mistake, apologize to others immediately and eat a balanced diet. Love humanity.

If you start your morning with these routines and thoughts, you will always be successful and failure will not bother you. Hope you will like this entry of mine.

image.png

My invitation

i invite to this challenge @jessica566 @tariqkhanpti @janemorane to this contest, hope they all will accept and will take participate


Join Discord Group Urdu-Community
Join Whatapps Group :Urdu Community
Join our Facebook Group Facebook Urdu community


image.png

Subscribe URDU COMMUNITY

Quick Delegation Links

50SP100SP150SP200SP500SP1000SP1500SP2000SP

image.png

Subscribe URDU COMMUNITY


Regards

@yousafharoonkhan

Sort:  
Loading...

آپ کی ہر سرگرمی بہت صحت مند ہے جو آپ کو صحت مند اور فٹ رکھتی ہے۔ میں آپ سے اتفاق کرتا ہوں، کہ واکنگ اچھی صحت کے لیے بہترین ورزش ہے۔ مجھے لوگوں کی مدد کرنے کے آپ کے خیالات پسند آئے۔ یہ اچھی نصیحت ہے کہ ہم غریبوں کے بارے میں سوچیں۔

محترم طارق خان آپ کا مشکور کے آپ نے میری پوسٹ کو پسند کیا ہے۔ میرا ایمان اور یقین ہے جو شخص غریب کی مدد کرتا ہے۔اللہ اسکی اسکو سکون عزت دیتا ہے۔شکریہ

خوبصورت پوسٹ. میں بھی روزانہ صبح کی سیر کے لیے جاتا ہوں۔ مجھے اس پوسٹ میں آپ کے خیالات پسند آئے۔ آپ اچھے آدمی ہیں اور آپ کا روزمرہ کا معمول اچھا ہے۔ یہ جان کر اچھا لگا کہ آپ کی زندگی خوشگوار ہے۔ میری دعا ہے کہ آپ کی زندگی بہت خوشگوار گزرے۔ مجھے آپ کا روزمرہ کا ٹائم ٹیبل پسند آیا۔ قسمت اچھی

آپ کو میرے خیالات اچھے لگے یہ آپکی محبت ہے۔آپ کی صبح کی سیر کی عادت اچی ہے۔آپ کو بھی اللہ اچھی صحت والے زبدگی دے۔اپنی زندگی مومولات کو اچھا بناہیں۔

 2 years ago 

Welcome to RECREATIVE STEEM
you have a beautiful family, children will always be a very noble reason to strive and move forward.
Taking care of your health is fundamental to have a good quality of life.

My friend, I invite you to turn on 100% of your rewards received in the last 90 days so you can use the #club100 tag. Otherwise, you will only be eligible to use the #club5050 tag.

Thank you very much for joining this noble initiative to share our healthy routines.

I love my family very much .health is base of happy life.i am using tag 100 ..reason i am powering up 100% ...i did not withdraw ...thank you for appreciation

My second wish is to spend more time with my family because spending time with family increases the joys of life and thus the love bonds between family members become stronger.

beautiful words .there is no doubt life with happy and spending more more time with family , kids, mother, father and grandmother that are dream that make the life flower. thank you very much for inviting me here , i will do my best for writing my entry thank you once more

Thank you respected jessica566 for appreciation. Every member in family is flower

 2 years ago 

Hola amigo.
Tienes una buena rutina, para cumplir en tu día a día, llena de muchas actividades en familia, ejercitando el cuerpo con las caminatas y una buena alimentación.
Saludos.

thank you very much for visiting my challenge post, may Allah bless you every success

It is a pleasure to greet you my friend, I identify with your narration because prayer is always part of my routine, and so are walks.

I understand that you must work to generate money to support your family, I see that you like to help others, we shake hands then, also with my little income I try to help with medicines to people in my community.

I hope your heart's desires come true,blessings to you and your family.

it is nice to know that you are doing great job to help your country people with medicines . i know medicines are necessary to keep life alive, there are thousand people who has not ability to buy medicines during illness so you are doing great work, you know , when you help the people, our heart get unique satisfaction and calm that give us very much pleasure and smile, may Allah bless you always great great love, and success in your life. thank you respected , offering pray make me more happy,, thank you some much

Hello sir greetings..

Happy to be reading from your entry...and also to learn that one of your routine is as a tutor. I share the same point with you and I enjoy it so well.
Great entry and good luck with your engagement

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63626.66
ETH 2640.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75