SEC S12W6: "The Diary Game (Date): Education in our lives"

Hello Recreative Steem Community

Black and White Simple Thesis Education Presentation_20231015_134450_0000.jpg

Canva


Introduction about Contest

Very Good morning to my community members! I would like to thank @hive-141434 for this contest, because education is really important for getting stability in life and in this contest, we need to share how education is part of our day. So I am happy to share because it is true actually that education is part of my life. So let's share it:


book-1052014_640.jpg

Pixabay


Education is that friend who never ditch you in life. If you have taken birth in poor family, only education can change your destiny now people will question on this point that how poor people will acquire education without money? So here I am telling about middle class people, lower middle class people. Even there are online trends where people can learn from YouTube.

literature-3091212_640.jpg

Pixabay


Now education can be anything like dancing, singing, blogging, any skills in which you want to be perfect that is called education.


Now how Education is part of my day?

business-man-2452808_640.jpg

Pixabay


Well Every Steemit members can say this yes because we are working here and everyday, we learn something new. When we talk to moderators, curators, seniors, we learn something from them everyday.

When we take part in contest so there are many varieties of topics are running in Steemit and when you write on topic so it enhance your thinking power, your writing skills.

If anyone is weak in English but slowly n steady their vocabulary gets strong. I felt this experience personally.

Sometimes we know normal English words but when we talk about daily routine so we face problems to phrase our simple language into English but due to diary game, I learnt a lot vocabulary and I can say education is part of my every day in form of Steemit.


Second way :


daughter.jpg

pic is shooted by @yourloveguru


I am father of little daughter and her study is about to start so at home, I teach her A,B,C,D, Numbers, Rhymes, daily English vocabulary so study is part of every day.


I would like to invite my few friends for this contest :


Thank You
Sort:  
 last year 

separador 2.png
hola @yourloveguru
un placer saludarte, es cierto lo que dices, en steemit el ingles lo vamos perfeccionando y la forma de escribir, es bueno saber que estas creciendo en tu educación. Gracias por unirte al desafio.

DescriptionInformation ✅or ❌Score
Plagiarism Free1/1
#steemexlusive1/1
Bot Free1/1
Markdown Style3 /3
Quality Content4/4
Total Score10/10

separador 3.png

Club Status Verification Period60 days
Resultclub75

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

separador 3.png

Thank you for giving me your valuable feedback on my article. It means a lot .. and congratulations to you on your achievements too ..

It's interesting to know you're more dedicated to prioritizing education both to yourself and your daughter. She looks eager to learn and will love to learn from you as her father. You're not far from the truth that we are educated in terms of vocabularies and choice of words. We learn from the posts we read everyday to know what we didn't know that's why steemit is helpful both academically and financially.

Absolutely correct Sir!! Steemit teaches us every day. I am learning a lot to be here . I am blessed that now I am part of it but Little regret that it had been started since 2016 but I was not aware and I got this platform in 2022.

It's better late than never. Appreciated. I love your diligence

Thank you sir

Hello friend accept my warm greetings.

Education is the thing that never ditch you in life. This is perfectly said. We should keep our struggle in getting education and knowledge till our last breath. You post is amazing my friend.

Wish you best of luck in the contest.

Your welcome!!

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62753.87
ETH 2445.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67