SEC S6W5 : The Diary Game (24/12/2022): My Dialy Experiences - Play with children"

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago (edited)

Picsart_22-12-24_15-16-55-720.jpg

Seeing this contest I am very interested in participating because I am very happy with playing activities with children, thank you for making this contest interesting and thank you very much my husband @itikna09 for inviting
And I'm very grateful
With this contest, hopefully it can open everyone's eyes that how important daily activities are forgotten in our lives without a note

In the morning I play with my cousin's daughter named diva,
Children are the most beautiful gift as well as a mandate and deposit that Allah SWT gives to parents. The existence of children is highly anticipated by husband and wife as the perfection of happiness in the family. It is not uncommon for couples who have not been blessed with children to make various efforts to have children. Because a house without children will feel lonely and colorless
Children are a very valuable treasure, we should take care of them wholeheartedly.

I have been married since May 2021 and thank God I was trusted by ALLAH SWT to be entrusted with the most valuable treasure of a marriage, namely a baby named Ahmad Qari Ahnaf I am very grateful because I have felt the happiness of being a mother.

IMG_20221224_145954.jpg

My husband and I really like children because with them I feel calm seeing their funny behavior and reminiscing my childhood with them, I often play with my cousins ​​and we often take their way because my husband and I really love children. child

IMG_20221224_150510.jpg

For us, children are treasures that no one can buy because children are precious gems in life, many out there don't have children, they are even willing to spend as much money as possible to have children there. We have to thank our parents because we have a very precious diamond in our life

IMG_20221224_150708.jpg

The children we have are a priceless treasure
educating them so that they become useful children for the nation and religion who can pray for us and can lighten the burden on their parents.

IMG_20221224_150717.jpg

And I'm very motivated by the words from james baldwin
“Children are never good at listening to their parents
But they never fail to emulate them.”

Not in his words that we as parents should set the best example for our children

here I invite my friends to take part in this contest namely @noraandy @happy01 @rumeysaozer

Picsart_22-12-21_16-01-55-352.png

Sort:  

TEAM 5 CURATORS|

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.
Curated by: @heriadi

Team 5 curation-Guidelines for December 2022

Mr. @heriadi thank you very much for this support

 2 years ago 

Jugar y pasar tiempo con los niños es muy agradable, ya aque con sus ocurrencias, su alegría, sus juegos y sus inquietudes, pueden sorprendernos a cada momoento.

Es un instante en el cual se alejan algunas preocupaciones y la pasamos muy bien.

Saludos y éxitos.

All the time that exists is brought to be happy

Loading...

Hi, @yaumilahya,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @graceleon.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58884.60
ETH 2504.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45