SEC S6W2: "A day with a special steemians"steemCreated with Sketch.

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago (edited)

Edited with photocollage

Hello everyone, it's yet another opportunity for me to be here in this noble community taking part in the season6 week2 of the steemit engagement challenge contest on the topic “A day with a special steemians”

Since I joined the steemit platform I have come to encounter numerous special friends which I will love to spend a day with but for the sake of this contest, I will be mentioning one person among the special steemains I want to spend a day with if given the opportunity.


Which steemians would you like to spend a day with?

Image from his blog

The steemians I will love to spend a day with if given the chance is @josepha. I have known this steemian for some years now even though we have met once but we never had time to spend together because he was in transit since then I have wished to see him again just to spend some time with him.


What qualities and values do you highlight in this steemian?

The qualities which I can highlight about this special steamian are:

  • hard work
  • Dedication
  • supportive
@josepha is one of the steemians which I look up to on this platform, his hard work and dedication toward writing content is what attracted me to him, he is very good at what he those with or without a vote he must drop at least one or two articles every day. Sometimes if I go through his blog I will be motivated to do more because I found out that hard work and consistency pay.

He is very consistent here on this platform and he hardly gives up. He creates good and quality content mostly on tutorials and I must say that I have learned from all the tutorial lessons he usually drops on the blog.

He is very supportive, ooh yes this I can say with a loud voice because he always makes a good quality comments on numerous articles also he supports the content with the vote, he is a generous man and he loves to support everyone with the little he has.


What would you like to learn from this steemian?

Some of the things I will love to learn from this steemians are how he apply his make down, his cooking skills because I found out that he is also a good cook, and not just that but he loves cooking😁 lastly I want to learn graphic design from him, and also learn how to make use of the canvas application in making design mostly my cover page.


Where would you like to spend the day with this special steemian?

I will love to spend a day with this steemian at City Hub Abakaliki, I have had so much about the beauty of this hub even though I have never been there before but I will love to go on a tour just to have this experience with my special steemians. I also learn that the place is so cool and refreshing spending a day with my special steemians at the hub will be very interesting.


If you could give him/her a gift; what would you give him/her?

A box of chocolates, an earpiece and one of my special recipes which I made. I realized that @josepha loves cooking and as I said earlier, I want to learn some of his cooking skills so for that reason I decided to give him a special recipe that I made in my kitchen and I know he will love it.

I also know him as a lover of music, he loves listing to music so well mostly with his earpiece so for that reason I get him another one.

As for chocolate, I'm not too sure if he loves chocolate but, I will still get it for him and I know he will like it because I will give him my favorite chocolate biscuit.

Thank you for taking your time to read through my article, i invite my friends to come and take part in this beautiful contest. @mjerry @jasminemary and @ishayachris.

Sort:  

I love your choice of gifts to your favorite Steemian, wish I'm him 😄. Well, that shoes how much valuable he's to you. It's always nice reciprocating the good deeds someone has been doing to you either directly or indirectly. It's a way of saying thank you for them for everything.
Super

🤣🤣 thank you very much, i really appreciate your comment. Don't worry there is love in sharing so i will equally share the gifts with you if i'm given the chance to.😁

You really made my day with your kind words. Thank you once again.🙏

Loading...

Waooh, I am overwhelmed with your kind words, dear. Indeed, I will be very happy to welcome you in Abakaliki at any time you feel like coming over. Indeed, I am very grateful for your kind words, which have just motivated me by giving me more strength. In fact, I think knowing you is a blessing. Thanks, and best of luck to you!

You are always always welcome sir. Hoping to see you soon.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Thank you sir, i appreciate your support.

 2 years ago 

Este concurso nos permite ver esas cualidades de nuestros amigos, con tu publicación demuestra lo bien que conoces a @josepha, espero le guste mucho su regalo.
Saludos y mucho éxito.

Sure he will like it. Thank you ma'am.

Thank you my dear friend for stopping by.

You have stressed out some notable points about why you'd want to spend a day with your special steemian. dedication, hardwork, and a supportive spirit are great attributes and reasons to like someone.

It is great to hear that the special steemian you'd like to meet has these attributes, for with those, I believe you will learn better from him. Goodluck to you.

Thank you very much, i'm glad you went through my article. Thank you.

You have written very well about your friend @josepha. Honestly, he is a nice Steemian that is very dedicated and Obidient. Pray you both get to meet each other. Thank you for inviting me.

You can say that again dear friend, he is indeed a good and dedicated steemian. Thannk you for passing by. I appreciate.

 2 years ago 

Por la forma que describes a este steemians nos dice que es muy especial para ti. Segura estoy va a disfrutar de ese chocolate preferido tuyo. Saludos

Oooh yes he will, thank you fir your kind comments.

Josepha is one of the high esteemed steemians I know, no long cap.
And as obvious as it seems, no one attains highness without hardwork, hardwork in turn produces a lot of positive impacts. The good example of hardwork here is josepha while you're the result, the impact. This why he's influencial to you. Super .

I participated too ma'am. You can consider checking here

Thank you very much for the support 🙏

Hi, @yakspeace,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @graceleon.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Thank you🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43