Enjoying My City Through Photography📸

in RECREATIVE STEEMlast month (edited)

PXL_20240515_165350751.PORTRAIT.jpg

Greetings erudite Steemians, it's my pleasure to be participant in this contest. Many thanks to @bellana for organizing this prestige contest which includes my skills Photography.

INTRODUCTION

Picking up my mobile phone, I realized that there are things I have to do with it. Looking around me is a beautiful city to be proud of. Instead of just viewing this landscape alone, I decided to take photographs of them. With much ado, let’s see the pictures that portray information about my city.

PXL_20240717_133852514.jpg
What3words

PICTURE 1

The first picture on my list is the Ibom Tropicana mall. Going to Uyo metropolis for the first time but lack information for a one stop mall. Then, I’ll recommend this place to the person. Apart from the function, it’s an emblem of beauty and attraction in Uyo metropolis. The external environment and interior decorations can testify this fact. Ibom Tropicana mall is an avenue to satisfy your needs in term of material things.

IMG_20240515_110516.jpg
What3words

PICTURE 2

Another picture I’ll love to share is the University of Uyo gate. University of Uyo is one of the best federal universities in Nigeria. This institution is the home of quality education in term of professional lectures and conducive environment for learning. If you are entering Uyo metropolis as a guest, then you can check out this institution.

PXL_20240524_084915285.jpg
What3words

PICTURE 3

This last picture depicts a school called Federal Science and Technology College. After nursery and primary education, this is another basic education a child should pass through. This secondary school delivers quality education in line with the national curriculum. If you are wondering how I got this information, then it’s the school I was sent to for my teaching practice.

From my pictures, which place caught your attention most?

I invite @bossj23, @nsijoro and @usoro01 to this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58551.10
ETH 2514.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35