Power Up Contest | Powering Up 110 steem

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago (edited)

20220611_223813.jpg

As I move closer and closer to attaining the club 100 status once more, I am tasked with the activity of continuous power up up till then. I am powering up to make myself a stronger steemian not just by sharing content but also by the amount of SP I posses. I am so happy that I'm left with 261 SP to hit 3,000 SP.

Powering up continues to bring me closer and closer to the dolphin status which is my main target at the moment. So in all I have two targets as of now. Attaining the club100 status and becoming a dolphin. Steem payers for me as I move towards that direction.

So I am going to be sharing with you my most recent power up. I powered up 110 steem.

Screenshot before power up

Screenshot_20220611-185734~2.png

So above you can see that before power up I had 110.969 steem and 2,628.162 SP. From that point, I started the power up process which led me to the screenshot below.


Screenshot after power up

Screenshot_20220611-185831.png

When my power up process was complete, I ended up with 0.00 steem (meaning I powered up everything) and 2,739.121 SP. So that marked the end of my power up.


I am doing my small part as a steemian by powering up so I will want to encourage you all to continue powering up in your own little and big ways for your various reasons. Whatever reason you need to power up is good because as long as you power up, you add significance to the steem token.

I invite @graciella @pea07 and @waterjoe to join this contest.

Let's keep steeming!!!

Sort:  
Good job, keep Power Up regularly to maintain the Steem ecoaistem and make the Steemit Platform blog account grow big for sure continuously
Greetings from me @waterjoe
 2 years ago 

Greetings 🤗
Thank you for the encouragement

Loading...

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.

Curated By - @nahela
Curation Team - The7up

@wase1234, your post has been supported using the Steem Cameroon Curation Account by @saxopedia.


@wase1234, your post has been supported using the Steem Cameroon Curation Account by @saxopedia.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50