#club75 | The Most Important Woman in My Life

in RECREATIVE STEEM3 years ago

Hello fellow community members. This contest is a very emotional contests as it gives us the chance to talk about very important women in our lives. Many women are super heroes and we don't even give them enough credit. Well in this contest I will be talking in an essay about the most important woman in my life.

20220310_232646.jpg
Picture of my Mom and I in 2020

For my most important woman, I won't go far. She is right here in my family and she is the most amazing woman I have come across. She's my mother. Even without looking at the fact she is my mother, I look up to her as my role model. I want to her her characteristics when it comes to working towards your dreams. Making this happen and always being energetic even in the lowest moments. Her characteristics when it comes to taking if life situations is so amazing.

IMG-20220201-WA0055.jpg
My Mom back in 2017 with her second grandchild

Apart from being my mother she has been my support system. She has always encouraged me and told me that being a woman is not a limit, it's not a disability or a disqualification. She has always advised me and listened to all my problems. Alongside my father she sent me to school, taught me how to cook (she is an amazing cook) and she has just always been present from the start.

Being my role model, she has instilled alot of good things in me. Because of her, wherever I go, I hold my head up in confidence. I know I can do whatever I set my mind too. Because of her I know life challenges are just for a short while because as far as you never give up things will get better. Have you tasted my cooking? Because of my mother's guidance, I am a good cook. This woman has done so much for me and in me.

The world needs more people like my mother. As she impacted my life in such a positive way, so will she impact the life of many other young girls in the world if she had the chance. My mother was a farmer before she fell sick so she was an environmental person. Always taking good care of her land and plants like they were also her children.

PXL_20220306_075456675.jpg
picture of my Mom and I last week Sunday

My Mom isn't feeling so good so at this point all I wish for her is long life and healing. She's a great person and I just want her to be around till I can accomplish all the plans I have for her and myself.



Well that's it for the most important woman in my life which is my mother. Thank you for the contest and thanks for reading.

I invite @chamaisto @bonk @k-inesse to join this contest.

15% payout to @hive-141434

Sort:  

Hi, @wase1234,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

 3 years ago (edited)

The pleasure is mine

Loading...

Es lo mas hermoso que hemos tenido. Valorarlas y cuidarla es lo menos que debemos hacer

 3 years ago 

estas muy en lo correcto

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62572.49
ETH 2444.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67