You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An interview with steemcurator01

For instance, I haven't gotten any votes from either SC1 or SC2 for almost 2 months. Maybe they didn't like my work, but I don't think I have done anything as bad as finding myself in their bad book.

So, you're also not receiving any votes from Sc01 and Sc02. It has been at least two months for me as well, and I haven't received any votes these curators either.

Although recently, I did receive one vote from Sc01 in a Steemit engagement challenge where I ranked third. However, previously I used to receive at least two votes on random posts per month, but now I don't receive them anymore. I feel like I'm being ignored for some unknown reason.

Another thing is that I haven't been able to understand the criteria for which types of posts are eligible for votes from these two curators. One thing is for sure though, the quality of the post doesn't seem to matter much here.

Sort:  
 last year 

Sometimes, they listen to us so I got one, as soon as I finished this post.
https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@dove11/wox-travel-contest-or-week-17-a-unique-flower-exhibition-in-canberra

I can tell you that I wasn't ranting but just trying to understand the things just like you are.

Ain’t these curators like, super mysterious? 😄

 last year 

Actually, it was a result of a curation report by TEAM 3 which selected my post as the post of the week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43