You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: El juego del diario 29/07/2023 **Sábado en casa cuidando de mis sobrinos**

Hi @josephdaniela

You have a had pretty good day...! The kids look so cute, how did you manage to take care of all three together?

That afternoon I gave my niece lunch and I also ate, then she got into the crib to play but after a long silence we looked at her and she was full of cream for sores so much silence meant something and indeed it was hahahaha.

It is very true... long silence means they are up to something. I think all kids love to my with cream. My one also does that and I make sure to hide all cream.

Thanks for sharing your day with us... Forget about the dark circles you have a beautiful little princess!

Many blessings to you and your family!

Sort:  
 last year 

Jajajaja uno en el momento que suceden estas cosas se ríe porque son etapas de los niños pero hay que tener cuidado.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61065.80
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53