SEC S12W6: "The Diary Game: Education in our lives

in RECREATIVE STEEM8 months ago
Assalam-o-Alikum to Everyone

Being a wife and mother's of two kids it's not an easy task to take care of my family and perform all whole day responsibilities. But I always thanks to Almighty's Allah who blessed to us acknowledgement about to educate ourselves and our kids about right and wrong and give to us strength to perform our responsibilities in all perfect ways. Hopefully my participation will impressed you and you appreciate it by your love and valuable support.

1000014367.jpg

Being a Mother, I am so happy that my elder daughter is got admission in school for learning the actual education. I am pleased to share my happiness you to through this engagement challenge. She have now new bag and new books for Play Group class. She got ready with too excitement in early morning for going to school. I make breakfast and lunch for her.

1000014828.jpg

After sending to her school, I always pray to Almighty's to take care of her and come back to home with save and sound. After that I mend my home chores and take care of my little one son Muhammad Ahamad. He is also very sharp and good intellectual skills to play with his toys with great intension and enjoy to play them.

When my daughter came back to home , I educate her , Say Assalam-o-Alikum to Everyone at home and first to wash her mouth and hands then drink water for hydrate your self. She always say BismiAllah before eating and drinking. Afterwards she embrace to her youngest brother with love and happiness.

1000014864.jpg

1000012712.jpg

After taking some rest . My elder offered prayers with me and then she got busy to paly her toys. At the meanwhile I taken some time for Steemit to review posts on Steemit being a Mod of Steem For Pakistan Community. After spending my precious time on Steemit. I call my daughter for doing H.W of her school. She is newly admitted in school that's why it's my responsibility to give full intention to my daughter for educating about her work.

1000015367.jpg

1000014383.jpg

After doing Home Work. She helped me to cook dinner for her baba and our self. We together keep the all messy toys and clothes on thier right places . When her baba came back to home from office. Well altogether eat dinner. And then thanks to Almighty's Allah for showing Blessings upon us.

For awaking next day early, We got sleep early. That's all my today routine. Hopefully I will try to educate and itself Learn something productive too from my whole day workout. Thanks for visiting on my blog. See you soon with an other theme of engagement challenge. Take care everyone!


I would like to invite my Steemit fellows @irawandedy @waterjoe @stef1 @ubongudofot Glad to see your valuable feedback and Well Wishes

Kind Regards

@uzma4882

Sort:  

Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06. for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @harferri

 8 months ago 

En casa se tiene muchas responsabilidades, con las tareas domésticas, además de atender los niños y todo lo que tiene que ver con su educación.
Fue un gusto leerte.
Te deseo mucho éxito.

Anda mengajari anak anda banyak hal baik, semoga ia tumbuh menjadi anak yang berbakti dan sukses di masa depan

Loading...

I must say you're really trying and giving in your best as a mother. Sometimes I wonder how parents with 7 children that are barely a year older than another do in catering for their children. You have taken it upon yourself to shoulder these responsibilities in your children bu checking up on them when they go to school and when they returns. This shows qualities of a mother who values education.

Some parents limits their children education to school because of not having time to teach them basic things that's why these one fail to know basic training that's taught at home. Thanks for sharing. Keep on doing what you know how to do best.

Excelente entrada somos el pilar fundamental en la vida de nuestros hijos.

Hello friend, accept my warm greetings.

You are happy that your daughter Start going to school and learning new things there. You are teaching her prayers too which is quite good thing. I hope she will be a good person when grew up.

Best of luck in the contest my dear friend.

Yes, She will one day. Hopefully:) Thanks dear fir valuable feedback. It's appreciated:)

Hello @uzma4882
You shared a great day's activities. Where you have shown many activities of your child's education. It is true that what we teach children from childhood, they master. Wish you girl a bright future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68296.35
ETH 3839.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64