SEC S17W3: "Tribute to the Book."

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 months ago
Welcome to Steemians friends Books are friends and a means of sharing knowledge for the reader, and how very useful it is for us who can always read books and can provide a lot of knowledge that we can get from the books we read.

As a teacher I really like books and read them all the time to add to the knowledge I get from reading books.
Also interesting for this week's challenge, I will be participating in a contest on the topic of "Appreciation for the Book."

ng.png

Tell us about a book you read that changed your life.

The_Power_of_positive_thinking_by_Norman_Vincent_Peale_-_front-thumbnail-280x405-70.jpeg
source
I often read books that provide motivation in my life, one of the book titles that made me interested in reading it was The Power of Positive Thinking

This book tells a lot and provides motivation so that we can continue to be enthusiastic in living life

It is said that this book comes from a pastor from the United States named Norman Vincent Peale, he wrote a book entitled The Power of Positive Thinking. In this book we get a lot of teaching, especially about how we can think positively and consistently optimistic.
Other interesting things in this book also invite us to live a quality life that is more likely to be peaceful and have a clear mind.

What are your favorite literary genres and authors?

There are so many genres and authors that I can favourite, because this is what makes me always able to develop myself so that I can continuously read this book, and hopefully I will be able to improve in trying to add genres from the authors of these books.

If you had the opportunity to write a book, what would you write?

adult-1850177_1280.jpg
source

Previously, I was very happy and proud when I had the opportunity to write a book, and it would be an honor for me to write a book.
I will write a book about life motivation which I will write so that it can be used in society to empower myself to always be motivated by my writing in a book.

So, as the main point, I will write a book about life motivation so that everyone can revive their enthusiasm for living this life.

Recommend books to your readers on Steemit.

old-books-436498_960_720.jpg
source
There are many books that maybe friends have read, and friends and friends in Steemit have also had them, but how incomplete it would feel if you have never read a book with the title The Power of Positive Thinking

So for friends who read Steemit, I can recommend to be able to adapt and also have this book as encouragement for us in living our lives.

From this book, it will really help me to continue to develop this life, so that I can continue to develop

Thank you my friend.

I invite my friends @kyrie1234 @patjewell and @mesola to participate in this contest

by.@ustazkarim

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

@ustazkarim brother,,Greetings to this contest,,

Books change and enrich our way of thinking. By reading books, we can use our thinking more than normal. "The Power of Positive Thinking" is a great book that enriches our thinking positively.

Best wishes to you for writing a book already. Hope you can write a new book on motivation very soon, which may be a big hit. Keep the good work.

• Regards,,
@nasir04

@ustazkarim
It was very nice to read your post and you have given a wonderful presentation and the way you told about your favorite book is really good. No, I don't think we can change our life. Negative thinking is what makes us worthless. So what Buckup expressed is really a great and very informative post to change our life. We need a lot. I have studied this book myself and it has benefited me a lot. Thank you so much for sharing and I will take care of you.

@mona01

 2 months ago 

¡Saludos amigo!😊

Me han hablado maravillas del libro que nos recomiendas y, lo he buscado como no tienes idea pero, en todas las librerías a donde voy, me dicen que tiene tiempo agotado.

Los libros son una fuente maravillosa de conocimiento y crecimiento por ello, tengo la mejor certeza de que, la herramienta más contundente para desarrollar nuestras habilidades y destrezas es un libro.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica... Un fuerte abrazo💚

Loading...

Hello dear,
A teacher shows the right path to the children. This is the reason why the book you recommended always forces us to think positive. Being a teacher make a lot of proud because it creates the future of the country. And when a teacher writes books, he has a lot of experience. He can understand the problems of the children very well and can also try to solve them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38