The Diary Game|| How I spent my day taking care of my family||

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago

Introduction

Goodday my wonderful steemians and friends.
How are you all doing?I believe you all are having a great day.

Today I will be writing about how I spent my yesterday cleaning up my surroundings and cooking for the family and lastly for shopping.

IMG-20210810-WA0012.jpg

Activities in the Morning

I woke up in the morning by 5:10 am,
Inwas not feeling fine, I managed to prepare food for my kids. Feels my baby and husband help out in taking care of my older child and drop her at school.
After feeding my baby, needed to eat food so that I can take drugs. I didn't feel like eating anything, but I had no choice than to try take something.

So I decided to take a little quantity of bread and eat with Titus sardines.

IMG_20220507_092111_1~2.jpg

After eating the bread, I took the drug I bought and rest for a while.
When I woke up from the sleep, I felt a bit better with more energy.

I didn't waste time, I went outside to sweep and burn the refuse.

IMG-20210810-WA0012.jpg

Activities in the Afternoon

After waking up from sleep, I clean up both outside and inside, gather and burn the refuse.
See the pictures below.

IMG_20220212_100351_3-01.jpegIMG_20220212_100037_2.jpg

When i finished cleaning up and burning refuse outside I was very tired. I went into the bathroom and take my bath and when I finish taking my bath. I noticed that it was time to pick up my daughter from school, so I dropped my baby with my neighbor and went to my girl's school to pick her up.
when I came back, I bathed her, feed her and make her to sleep. I also did same to my baby and both of them slept.
I rush to a nearby market to get few items I didn't have for cooking.
And I also bought coconut so that I can use and prepare my kid's coconut oil.

IMG_20220513_152550_4.jpg
Some of the things I bought from the market

When I came back from the market, I started cooking our local delicacy.

IMG-20210810-WA0012.jpg

Activities in the Evening

In the evening, I cooked dinner for the family. It was ekpang nkukwo that I felt like eating since I was not feeling too fine.
Even though the food is time consuming to prepare, I had to do it because that was what my felt like eating.

IMG_20220424_161620_9~2.jpg
My dinner

After taking our dinner, I was too tired to assist my daughter in her homework, so I left it hopefully her father will help her do so which he did.

By 7pm when my husband returned, I went out for small shopping 😀.
I bought few things in the supermarket which we needed in the family.

IMG_20220429_201444_3~2.jpg

IMG_20220429_201801_9~2.jpg

After coming back from the shopping my headache increase, I managed to fed and bathed my kids and I went to bed with much headache.

IMG-20210810-WA0012.jpg

Conclusion

Yesterday was a busy day for me as every other day. I was not strong enough to do all that I had planned to.
That was how I spent my yesterday and I thank you all for reading my diary game.

Written by me
@udyliciouz

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hola @udyliciouz espero te sientas mejor del dolor de cabeza.

Que interesante que le prepares en aceite de coco a tu hijo, algún día puedes compartir con nosotros como lo haces.

Te invitamos a configurar el 15% a favor de la Comunidad @hive-141434, esto ayuda el crecimiento de la Comunidad.

Nos alegra que compartas con nosotros.

Feliz Dia😀

Congratulations! Your quality content qualifies the Steem Global Curators guidelines.

PicsArt_04-30-02.14.56-1.jpg

Your post is upvoted using the @steemcurator06 account by @ubongudofot. Continue making quality content for more support.

You are a strong woman even when you are down you keep on doing all that, kudos to you my friend

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much dear friend, I had no choice than to do them. Whom will I keep it for.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50