You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "SEC - S12W1: Un cuento antes de dormir: Un cuento para soñar en el mar Steemit"

in RECREATIVE STEEMlast year

What lovely story, I cant have enough of this story. I am seeing myself reading over and over again. Being a dolphin is a every steemians dream. And becoming dolphins is what most steemians are aiming at amd with hard work and perseverance they are alot of steemians dolphins swimming in the sea. Some after smarter than the fishes themselves and the fishes are impressed and surprised by their ability to swim.

Truly Steemians are in the race expanding thier knowledge, improving thier skills and abilities, thus expanding thier strength to be able to sail as far as they can, making new friends by way of engagement and supporting one another.

This ia one of the best stories I have read so far. I wish you success.

Sort:  

Hola amiga, me alegra mucho que te haya gustado quise hacer referencia a ese logro que en esta plataforma buscamos y justo ayer he conseguido mi segundo delfín.

Saludos 🤗

 last year 

I can see that the dolphin spirit you achieved yesterday inspired you to write the story. Congratulations 🎊 in your second dolphins

🤗🤍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56905.43
ETH 2398.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26