The Diary Game Season 3, busy days #CLUB5050, 09/02/2022

in RECREATIVE STEEM3 years ago

Ashsalamu Alaykum


Today I woke up at 8 o'clock in the morning. I woke up and sat on the bed for a while and did the work of steemit.

Red rose

20220209_153856.jpg
Location: https://w3w.co/verdict.emeralds.forgiven

At 10 o'clock in the morning I took medicine. Then I had breakfast. I ate Chotpoti for breakfast this morning. After a while I ate 4 Indian jujube. Then I brushed my teeth.

At 11 o'clock in the morning my mother went to the market. My wife and I were at home My wife's younger brother and one of her friends came to our house at 11.30 am My wife's school assignment. Her friend came to our house to help write it.

I took a bath at 2 in the afternoon. Then I had lunch. Then I, my wife and her younger brother went to the roof together. We stood on the roof for a while. An airplane was flying in the sky at that time. 1 big red rose is blooming on our roof.

An airplane


Location: https://w3w.co/verdict.emeralds.forgiven

We went out at 4 o'clock in the afternoon. Me, my wife, her younger brother, my two cousins ​​and I went to Saidpur plaza. Went there and ate burgers. Then I had coffee and went home.

At 7 pm my wife and I came home. Then I ate grapes. My grape is a favorite fruit of many. I haven't eaten anything tonight.

I worked on the steemit until 2 o'clock at night. Then I fell asleep.

image.png

CameraSamsung M32
LocationSaidpur
Photo taken by@toufiq777

image.png

Thank you
@toufiq777

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Beautiful photography dear @toufiq777
Happy day

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Hello @toufiq777 what a beautiful photograph, roses are very beautiful flowers!

Grateful to share with us😀

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
#club75NO
#club100NO
Verified userYES
Bot-freeYES


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Hi, your post has been upvoted by @hive-138339 courtesy of @boss75

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59758.56
ETH 2523.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47