Steemit Engagement Challenge S4-W2: Heathly Routines by @tangwe-rene

20220905_234857.jpg
Images edition from pixel

INTRODUCTION

Hello to this great and wonderful platform, it another edition in the steemit engagement challenge season #2 week #2 in #RecreativeSteem where I will be talking about my healthy routines . Below I will be talking about my different routine which will mostly has to do with the difference activities that one carry out just to keep the body mentally and physically fit.

what make i to go out to the world and fullfil my responsibility

I think this is a very good question reason is because as a human being, there are a lot of things one need to do just to maintain his or her social status among his peer and I think doing that will be of great important and any one within my range will best understand me
There are a lot of things that I normally do just to fulled filled my responsibility out there but at same time I also need to carry out a lot of exercise to ensure that my body is physically fit before performing such task out there because from the look of things , everyone want to live long as much as possible ,no one want to die early either am I,so I do as much as possible to make sure that I keep my body healthy and physically fit.

what things or method I do to keep myself balance (health,beauty , fitness sport devotion)

As a normal human being, each and every one is entitled to carry out an activity to keep the body healthy and strong and it always now to make that we engaged ourselves in to so many activities to which can either be sport, beauty, devotion, fitness and health but it always much preferable to be a master in all as shown below

health

When I woke up in the morning, I always pray to God, for protection and guidance in each and every thing that I do or lay my hand on because he is the beginning and the end for it by grace that we are still leaving.

IMG_20220905_220938_888.jpg
glass of water

After praying, I make sure that I take a glass of water very early in the morning as prescribed by the doctor which always helps me in regulations of my health insured.this is something I do on daily bases to ensure that I am physically fit to do anything.

Sport

IMG_20220624_141438_955.jpg
Me Carrying out sport activities

Sports are one of the most interesting things that contribute to someone health and I believe those people that carry out sport each day can testified for that, because it keep us physically fit, string and mentally fit each day I always make sure that I carry out sport or I go there to witness it.

Beauty

IMG_20220716_120425_392.jpg
My outfit

This is my outfit that I have dress ready to go out and take a work after performing some sport activities which I think are very necessary to me dressing some time to me is always an option and I don't take it for granted that is why I always do my almost best to ensure that i put on something physically fit.

Food

IMG_20220903_180305_513.jpg

IMG_20220617_122636_975.jpg

This is are the various variety that I take for supper and dinner as food in the house even though I really don't like fast food but I eventually believe that it always very important to buy it and keep in the house so that the children can have some each time you are not around to prepare something good or delicious for them.
If i will like to add any other routines to my life

Yes
I will like to add another routine to my life and that will happen to be agricultural farming this is something that is borne in me that I always like to do each time I wake up every blessing day ,I am born in to a family of agriculture and I love doing it because my parents train me on how to go about it and am happy to be a proud one at that and each day I always make sure that I emback on my farming activities which is also like more of sport activities tome.

IMG_20220825_102417_243.jpg
I and my cousin going for farm work to spray the grass

if am satisfied with my current lifestyle or if it could be improved

In as much as I am satisfied with my current life style, but I will always like to improve on it and the reason is because life is all about improvement and there is no want that can say he or she doesn't like improvement or will like to stay on one spot
But am glad been a member of the steemit platform is also a form of improvement because what I do each day is been recorded through the help of steemit platform so it also a form of improvement to me

The routine I perform that I will like to recommend on

To the greatest of my knowledge I am going to prefer my farming activities the reason is because farming embodies every thing weather it is sport, food, dressing and all the lights and I hope everyone will see great reason with me
And I will also call on everyone to make show that he or she carries out these activities to maintain a healthy routine.

CONCLUSION

Maintaining a good heathy routine keep our body strong and physically fit and flexible to carry out or performance any task.and I also want to used this opportunity to invite some of my friends to come @chiabertrand, @rafk, tenguhatanga to ce and participate with me in these contest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Así es amigo primeramente dios que es el que guía cada camino de nuestra vida, en cuanto a salud tomar un vaso de agua al levantarse es muy bueno amigo de acuerdo con lo que dicen los doctores.

El deporte es una parte fundamental para todo ser humano amigo porque nos mantiene tanto físicamente como mentalmente en equilibrio, no hay nada mejor como sentirnos feliz tal y como somos porque lo que importa es lo que pensamos nosotros no lo que digan los demás.

Saludos 🇻🇪👍

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hello my friend

I am agree with you, water is very important in our Life.

Thank you very much for sharing with us.

Your article has been supported with a 50% upvote by @franyeligonzalez from Team 2 of the community curator program. We encourage you to keep producing quality content on Steem to enjoy more support from us and a likely spot in our weekly top 5.

20220902_095909_0000.png

Hola @tanwe-rene me encanta tu forma de ver la vida,tan optimista y en un entorno saludable.El vaso de agua en ayunas es formidable ,nos hidrata y mantiene la limpieza del colon.

Eres muy activo con tus ejercicios,te gusta verte bien y eso es genial.Oye estar en contacto con la naturaleza a través de la siembra es muy bonito y siempre nos da frutos para la alimentación.Que tengas un buen día amigo.

Thank so much for that word of encouragement I really due appreciate
Taking a glass of water in the morning is very important because it help to clean the system
And also make you strong and I hope you do same my friend
Thank for visiting my post I really appreciate you for tbat

 2 years ago 

Hello friend, water is a very essential means of survival and wellbeing. It refreshes the skin and keeps us healthy always, it's good that you are attentive to that need. I also read from your post that you always say a prayer to God, that is very commendable. Engaging in sports is also another nice activity. Your entry is very beautiful!

Hello my friend

Thanks for inviting me to the contest, you have made a great review of this engagement. And I love the routine in your context especially sport. I'm a lover of sport and I do it on several occasions.

Also like you have said, it's never possible to go through all routine like there are some particular routine I will love to do most often.

Thanks for participating and be4 I go check my link here while waiting for my entry in this engagement.

Your post has been supported using the Steem Cameroon Curation Account.


You can follow the links below to support our community account by delegating.


50 SP 75 SP 100 SP 150 SP 200 SP 250 SP 500 SP 1000 SP 10000 SP


Steem Cameroon Discord Server
Steem Cameroon Telegram Channel

wow Your post is very nice, thank you for sharing such an informative article with everyone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99