You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Steemit Engagement Challenge: Building my Blog"

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago

I also think that the different challenges of steemitblog keep us attentive and active through our blogs and that is very important for our blockchain to stay alive, since the most valuable of a social network are its users.

I agree with you, I think that a well structured publication with something interesting to read is always welcome. If we put our hearts into our blogs, it will pay off at some point.

I admire people who, like you, can do several posts a day, it is a big commitment and requires a person to be well organized and versatile.

Greetings, I hope you are very successful.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Sort:  

Thank you my dear friend i really appreciate your comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60025.27
ETH 2417.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42