You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge: Building my Blog | Love In Every Post

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago

Hi emsonic, when I was not yet in the wave of challenges, I used to write my personal reflections, always trying to focus them from what I learned and how each experience has an implicit learning that helps us at some point, although at the beginning we can not see it. I love life with all that it entails and I no longer strive to try to understand everything, what we must understand, we will be able to see it at the right time.

Normally every day I see my blog as a blank page, I don't know what I'm going to write until I sit down in front of my PC and start typing. When it comes to the journal game it's easier, because I just have to tell my story of each day, at first I wasn't comfortable, then I learned to really see it as my journal.

You are right, nothing that is done out of obligation can have a good result, I also don't like to write to get out of the way, that's why I prefer to take my time and let my posts happen when my body and mind are ready for them. I believe there is no better secret to success than doing things with passion and from the heart.

Have a great day.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version).

Sort:  

Exactly. We just need to feel the moment when we know that we have something important to convey. It comes by itself, there is nothing to force yourself. Greetings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60025.27
ETH 2417.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42