Steemit Engagement challenge season:6/week:1🤩😊Building my blog🤩😊

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago

20221124_103632_0000.png


😊 Hello Everyone ☺️


It's pleasure for me to present my steemit engagement challenge season:6 week one post in @recreativesteem community about my building blogs,so guys as my perception when you become blogger you always keep in mind when you write ✍️ something your presentation, content and quality of Images of you put in your blog would be very impressive in all aspects and eye-catching article for reader will can't ignore and till end .I am sure you will enjoy my blog and givee feedback and suggestions it's being honor for me for my correction.


📝 What type of content you devolp in your blog


Basically I love writing in my teenage I wrote poetry and stories and now I fulfilled my writing cravings by blogging on the great Platform of steemit 😊And got appreciation along with Money 💰 so the journey of my blogging started with My dear diary on steemit pakistan community on April 2021 and the diary game is my one of the favorite theme and twice a week I must share diary post from my blog.

PhotoEditor_202272211718388.jpgPhotoEditor_2022912183129639.jpgPhotoEditor_2022922103945947.jpgPhotoEditor_202288233224841.jpg

In diary game I like to shared Food diary game as well ,I am good in baking and cooking and share Pakistani, Chinese food with alit of different 🎂 cake , cookies recipes and my friends and family really like them all ,I am a mother of 3 beautiful kids so I alsohad idea how kids to eat so some time I shared some lunch boxes and healthy recipes for moms.Now a days weekly Engagement post improve my writing skill because if different articles written by me on social or some time traditional,I love to share photos Albus regards family and friends and on different places of my town time by time in my blogs.

PhotoEditor_202251111759338.jpgPhotoEditor_2022511114027101.jpg
PhotoEditor_2022511133819599.jpgPhotoEditor_2022511155643962.jpg

Here is photo collage made by me for specially for this blog to share my different blogs titles,I work ward to present my article adorable and eyecatcher to reader


The last but not least I really love to share my Art and craft related blogs ,Make sure it would be once a week a week and I had great skill of how to made diys and tutorial post step by step with images ,I am also a recycled materials lover and re-created different things like plastic,glass and old fabric into new thing and reused easily and must be pocket friendly 🤩


📝What is the content you like to publish in your blogs


As I said above my first crush is my craft ideas 🥰🥰,and I also shared diary game ,food recipes and my craft ideas to my steemit friends and my convince and requirements,I also love to took part in challenges and contest and mash Allah most of the time selected as a winners 🏆


Here is my dome crafts screen shots of my blogs


PhotoEditor_2021814246666.jpgPhotoEditor_2021920103849373.jpg

I stitched hand pouch with old fabric and different styles of sofa cushions and I got marvelous feedback from my steemut friends


I also made toy car with plastic bottle,my little son really glad when he played with it,I also made multiple purposes organizer in different styles.


PhotoEditor_2021101011951295.jpgPhotoEditor_20211026205421763.jpg
PhotoEditor_20211112114746776.jpgPhotoEditor_20211130206162.jpg

I also made hanging purse with old jeans and wall hanging mirror with broken millir and all olot of wall mates and papers crftsa as well .

PhotoEditor_2022228221439572.jpgPhotoEditor_2022628222035541.jpg

📝 How often do with your post


I made post / blogs with heart and soul and work on presentation,title and content quality as well.I am actively work on starting date till now my 4 or five active blogs mostly available.I believed that hard work and sincerity also pay off in life ,and hope fro good and trust on Allah .


📝 What you add to make your post special


I learned my different mark down stylings and much more ad time passed from others users work and by devoted steemit Pakistan team so in the result you check out my new blogs much better then before and I am still learner and wants to learn more about presention , titling and it's fact I am not good in English vocabulary and grammar so would be work on that to improve insha Allah in future.

![image.png](


In mycrafts related blogs must add gifs ,it would be looking more professional and easy to understand by ready and off cause follow gently.


GIF-220628_181026.gif

I used different apps for good presentation like canvaapp,gif shop ,photo collage,photo maker,filmoria and do on for owesome display .Tried to add clear and clean picture as a images it's boost my bolggs and attract different users to read till end .



Different Screen shots made college to present my bloggs for you guys for description visit my account it would be honor for me 😊😊


It's all from my side I hope you like and enjoyed when you read my blog I wants to invite @suboohi ,jyoti-the light,@pea07,@enamul17 to share participation in this amazing contest 🤩 see you with new post till then take care

🦋 Best regards 🦋

🦋 @sualeha 🦋

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

Hello friend, I love your content, you add a lot of love, share from Crafts even stories

This great platform makes us great content creators and we always have to take images and writing into account to have a great publication.

Spectacular, even purses, you make them look beautiful, I congratulate you on a great publication, I wish you good luck and blessings 💕

Thanks dear for good words 😊😊

I also like to share posts about cooking and cooking recipes. It calms my soul. Especially when trying a new recipe. It gets me really excited
Good luck for the contest dear.
🥰🥰🥰

Thanks for your feed back and comment on my post ❤️❤️

Hola amiga 👋

Sin duda todos hemos evolucionado desde nuestra entrada a la plataforma hasta ahora, hemos sabido aprender y mejorar la presentación de nuestro blog. Estoy segura que obtendrás éxito en lo que te propongas porque eres una excelente blogger.

Saludos 😘

Thanks dear for visiting and appreciation 😘😘 same to you

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.
Curated by: @pelon53

Thanks a lot for support 🥰🥰

Loading...

I am very happy to see your creativity. You work very hard here and hopefully your results will be very good. I think we have a lot to learn from you.

My pleasure dear for appreciation 🥰🥰

Me alegra me tengas tan claro el tipo de contenido que te gusta desarrollar, a través del juego de diario podemos darnos a conocer y compartir esas actividades que realizas en tu diario vivir, así como también, el poder potenciar tus habilidades en cuando a la creación de manualidades.

Thanks dear for visit 💝💝
Yes at steemit the only way if success is quality content

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63