Steemit engagement challenge season 12 week 6 ||The education in our life in the diary game ||steemCreated with Sketch.

in RECREATIVE STEEM11 months ago

GridArt_20231011_091035031.jpg

Greetings and blessings to all my friends

Welcome to my post I am @sualeha from Pakistan it's pleasure for me to participate in engagement challenge season 12 last week hosting by #recreativesteem community with one of my favorites theme the diary game so guys let's start my diary blog and share my whole day activities related with educational tasks related to my kids .The link of the contest post share here.
We all knew that education is the constant process learning and teaching in whole life .it's a key of successful life.


My morning activities

Being a mother of three kids I had a lot of responsibilities and I am trying to full filled them all as much possible by my self and by the grace of almighty Allah who gave me energy for work and right training for my kids for there coming life .

I woke up early in the morning as usual offered my Fajar prays then went in walk with hubby after 1/2 an hour walk back to home and woke up my kids for school and I fastly cooked breakfast and lunch boxes for them they went school with his dad.

IMG_20230802_074242_903.jpgIMG_20230228_084846_655.jpg
IMG_20230227_095526_118.jpgIMG_20230801_113443_024.jpg

In there lunch boxes made potato 🍟 fries.For our break fast I Made parathas and tea ☕ with Chic peas gravy.After breakfast I did my home chores fastly because at one pm we wanted to go on my daughter tution center to attending parents meeting.

At My daughter's coaching center attending parents meeting

Me and hubby reached at tution center of my daughter at right time and met with one by one subject teachers,the chemistry teacher gave good remarks about Hufsa and she got highest marks in his subject. It's really honor for parents that he listened satisfactory results from academy and many best wishes for final result.

IMG_20230411_163617_227.jpgIMG_20230411_164043_514.jpg

I am really impressed the education method that Practical coaching center applied every month pTM held by admin of the center and share brief condition of her child and advice good suggestions for parents that how they handle there kids in right way.

We back to home my kids already reached home from school after fresh up we ate lunch together.

IMG_20230314_120143_070.jpg

At Afternoon my kids took small nap because rest is also very necessary for growing kids it's increase mental health.

IMG_20231011_153432_819.jpg

At evening time my daughter made tea ☕ for me and I enjoyed that with snacks,I taught my little son Hasan and helped him in today's
home task and guide him in learning test .

At night

After school studies they wants to play games on tab so I allowed them because we all need some activities for fun I also watched my favorite show on regular basis for entertainment.I love to education my kids not only from school syllables but also add different knowledge about different cousins, countries, festivals in light and interesting way.

IMG_20230311_124511_463.jpg

Screenshot_20231011-215643.jpg

After dinner I login my steemit account and wanted to making bolg for engagement challenge and posted it and replied some notification and voting on some quality content post because it's very necessary to share post and work on daily basis it's increase your account worth so I am trying to actively work on steemit ❤️.

The day was ended with joy and peace I hope you like my diary post,in the last I would love to invite my friends @chant , @m-fdo , @waterjoe ,@inspiration and @enamul17 to participate in wonderful contest and share your diary post with different activities related to education.
So guys it's time to leave please remember me in your prays will be right back with new post till then take care of your self and your family.
Regards
@sualeha

Sort:  

Amiga un gran gusto leerte y en verdad que una buena madre siempre busca lo mejor para sus hijos, y sobre todo les enseña lo más importante para prepararse para la vida.

Cuando leo esta parte de tu texto siento una gran admiración hacia tu persona.

Siendo madre de tres hijos, tuve muchas responsabilidades y estoy tratando de cumplirlas todas lo más posible por mí misma y por la gracia de Dios todopoderoso que me dio energía para el trabajo y el entrenamiento adecuado para mis hijos para la vida venidera.

Digna de admirar por que la base más importante en la vida es el amor de Dios.

TEAM BURN

Congratulations, your comment has been successfully curated by @inspiracion at 10%.

Team Burn (1).png

Gracias por apoyar.

Dear, you have written an excellent educational diary game. You walk outside after praying Fajr. Have your children go to school. Your child has done well in Chemistry. You let the kids watch the tab after night reading. You really said outside knowledge is needed in addition to school studies. Best wishes to you and your children.

Thanks dear for visiting and beautiful words about my blog
Greetings

Loading...

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @inspiracion at 45%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

Being the mother of three children isn't an easy task at all but from what I've read in this post, you prioritise their education . You ensure you deprive yourself of your comfortability just to shoulder your responsibility as a mother in catering for them before leaving to school and when back. It's interesting your kids are performing quite well which is as a result of your hardwork. Wishing you best of luck in this challenge and looking forward to reading more of your posts.

Thanks dear for your visit and feedback ☺️
Yes education is back bone for every one it's a key of success being a mother it's my dream for my kids will get higher education
Greetings

Greetings @sualeha
You are an indomitable woman, a mother of three. You work out in the morning to keep yourself healthy and come home to make breakfast for the kids and get them ready for school. Parents attend meetings, take daughter to tuition, help child with homework at night, allow recreational activities for mental development. Good luck to you.

Hello my friend, accept my warm greetings.

Motherhood is not an easy thing. Our mother do alot for us. I remember my mother sacrifices and hard work for us when we were kids. You went to a meeting for your daughter's coaching academy Parents meeting. It shows you care alot about your children's education. Proud of you sissy.

I wish you best of luck in the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57475.27
ETH 2375.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34