SECs6/W2 ||A day with a special steemians|| by @sualeha

png_20221130_105514_0000.png


Hello my dear steemians


It's pleasure for me to share my going on weekly engagement challenge season 6 in week 2 .U also participated in last week in community and on this week the theme of the challenge is very emotional and near ty heart ❤️💜 A day spend with special steemins in my perception special person is who .I start my blog from that quotation " Some people made the world so special just by being in it "


Which steemians would you like to spend a day with ??


When I saw the contest theme about a day with special person on steemit instantly the name pooping on my mind the one and only very talented and gracious lady on steem the CR of Pakistan suboohi Sajjad user name at steemit @suhoohi she is active user and performed her responsibilities efficiently .I personally knew her ,she introduced me about steemit and I started my journey by the grace of her guidance and support.

IMG-20221130-WA0007.jpgIMG-20221130-WA0009.jpg

What qualities and values do you highlight in this steemians


Well she had many admirable qualities that inspired by me on day first till now some are as below.

  • Very sincere and commented with her job.
  • Loyal and faithful friends ❤️❤️
  • Work hard for growth and development of steemit with heart and soul and trying to support Pakistani users on his quality content as a curator ,also run Steem for Pakistan community very well a d many users are come back again ☺️it's a good sign and cradit goes to her .
  • She guide me about voteing and commenting on others post , regular power ups and I was applying 4 time for community curator and finally steemit team today select me as a curator for month of December 🥰🥰 just because of her guidance.
  • As a mother she managed very well ,she had 4 kids masha Allah and lot of responsibilities of the family along with steemit work but she she balanced all of that in very marvelously way .

IMG-20221130-WA0008.jpg


❤️ Beauty with intelligence ❤️


What would you like to learn from this steemians


She is big motivational person in my life,right guidance on right time the big quality she had
I learned the key skill of her that was hard work and loyal with her duties and the second quality inspired by me speak truth and helped her all fellows not only at this platform even every matter of life don't be lying and very kind hearted person.

IMG-20221130-WA0006.jpg


Where would you like to spend the day with special steemian

___

Well I would like to spend the day on beach at morning have breakfast fast Halwa puri with her and whole day spend on Beach ⛱️ of sea view Karachi and at dinner we would go at Food stree for Yammy and traditional food and after that we will go on Cinema for watching movie and no kids would be allow to join us on our date 🥰🥰


If you could give her a gift what would you give her a gift 🎁🎁??


If I could get a chance to give her a gift I baked cake specially for her in gift on her favorite chocolate ganache cake she too much found of cakes 🎂🎂,she also good in baking.and second thing I want to be gift to her I will give her my handy crafts she always encourage me continue her hobby and like most of things I made .

IMG-20221120-WA0003.jpg

___

I baked on my daughter,s birthday last week and everybody liked them the rich chocolate flavored cake ,I like to share my love honestly and gratitude ❤️❤️she is my idea and I want to be a successful like her on my steemit Carrer.


It's all about from my side I hope you like my love and respect for my steemians friend suboohi 💞💞 .In the last I wants to invite @kunwal ,@mrsfurqan and @pea07 to participate and share you steemians friend wants to spend a day with her .

See you soon with my new bolg till then take care of your self first and your family and friends because all of these made our life color full and fantastic

☺️ Thanks 😊

😊 @sualeha 😊

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

Thanks for mentioning me dear it's really mean a lot. Your love is precious for me. I love your cake always. You're one of my best blessings from God. Thanks for giving your love to me stay blessed ❤️❤️❤️

My pleasure 🥰🥰🥰 dear thanks for understanding and love you shown .

Veo que te resultó muy fácil elegir a @suhoohi para compartir ese día especial, la has descrito cómo una mujer con muchas virtudes y sobretodo muy inteligente, ha sido quien te brindo su guía y apoyo para que crecieras en la plataforma y es bueno retribuir su buena voluntad de ayudarte. Imagino que se sentiría muy feliz y agradecida de que le regales un pastel hecho por ti.

Thanks dear for visit on my post 😊😊
Yes she is perfect in all aspects

Hola estimada. No he tenido el privilegio de interactuar con esta steemians que escogiste pero me queda claro que tiene muchas virtudes como steemians y como persona gracias a tu descripción detallada y de gran valor. Excelente entrada. Éxitos en el concurso!

My pleasure 🥰🥰

Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Que bueno que tengas tan presente a @suhoohi, quien fue la que te presento a Steemit, está sería una buena oportunidad para expresarle tu agradecimiento y especial admiración por ser una persona tan trabajadora, responsable y motivadora.

Un pastel de chocolate es un gran regalo al que nadie podría resistirse.

The user you just mentioned is a wonderful and hardworking user. He has been in this platform for a long time. He was part of the users that helped me work out on how I make my post so well. He organises contest and I most times participate. He is a generous man and very simple. He judgement is fair. Goodluck to meeting him friend.

My pleasure for review and comment 😊😊

Thanks dear for your good words for me it's really mean alot

I'm glad to know your dear Steemian is a genius. He was in charge of a CR as far as I know. He is a very good writer. From whom we can learn a lot. And I wish your wishes come true. Blessings and best wishes for you.

Thanks dear yes she is .thanks for visiting on my post .

 last year 

Hello Friend

Very interesting entry and this Steemian is awesome person. I would like a cake too. Thank you very much for sharing with us.

Best regards

@steemcurator05

Your post has been supported with a 100% upvote by @sualeha from TEAM 2 of the Community Curation Program. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

Voting date: December 05, 2022

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17