You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S4-W3: Three goals that I met and three that I want to achieve.

Wow, what a great post this is. Brother, truly, you have done the job in a very impressive way and I am so much impressed by the way of your expressions that if I would be the judge then I will never left any gap in rating you. Believe me, you have done it very well.

I already contacted one of my friends @steemdoctor1 to help me to find others so we have a great time. I am very excited about the day when we all friends will meet.

Yes brother, I am also on it. Don't worry, I have contacted some fellows and they have told me about their willingness to have a party at your home before your flight. Don't worry, we will surely have a great meet up with one another. I am also waiting to greet with you impatiently.

Many many success wishes for you and good luck for the contest.🤞

Sort:  

Thank you so much brother dor your kind words. One of my main aim to make posts like this is coz of your precious comments. your Remarks mean a lot to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67073.12
ETH 3507.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18