STEEMIT ENGAGEMENT CHALLENGE S6-W2 - "A DAY WITH SPECIAL STEEMIANS"

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago

20221127_200027_0000.png
Image edited on Canva

Hello to everyone in this wonderful community today. How are we all doing, I hope we are well and fine. I welcome you all to yet another powerful engagement contest that has been brought forward by the steemit team to help increase the level of interaction between steemians in the platform.

And on that note, I will be participating in the engagement contest that has been set by this community team heads which has been titled "A day with a special steemian".

So I urge you all to relax and stay put, as I drop my entry to this contest. I wish you a happy reading.



WHICH STEEMIAN WOULD YOU LIKE TO SPEND A DAY WITH?

I have been looking forward to meeting @fredquantum and @chiabertrand. These two steemians inspire me a lot. most times when I go through their articles, I get humiliated 😃 because of the way they write so well.

Screenshot_20221127-150107_WhatsApp.jpgIMG-20221127-WA0006.jpg

The nature of their expertise is so wonderful and I look forward to writing like them. Most especially during the academy lessons, we normally get assignments from the professors in the academy and before I could glance through the assignment before searching for answers, @chiabertrand has already dropped his assignment post.

That always surprises me, like how can someone drop academy task so quickly and accurately. With this I really want to meet him and spend a day with him.

Also @fredquantum, he is an academy professor. Truth be told, I mostly do not attempt his task because they are always hard. The level at which he asked questions about crypto trading especially is so cumbersome and tasky.

Plus he has vast knowledge on that field so well, with this, I also want to spend a day with him too so that we can discuss certain things.


WHAT QUALITIES AND VALUES DO YOU HIGHLIGHT FROM THIS STEEMIANS?

I have figured out certain qualities and values from this steemians which I have just mentioned. Some of these qualities are as follows.

SUBJECT MASTERING - This is a great quality that I have seen in both of them. They have a well understanding of the subject they often talk about. Also a clear explanation is given to such articles whenever they put down a post.

Just like I said earlier, I started following them up right from the academy, and everything they put down was based on their knowledge and I tell you, the articles they publish are wonderful and educating too. They have a well explanation and can break down complex topics into their simplest form for more understanding.

A GOOD TIME MANAGEMENT - This also is among qualities I see in them. They have a great time management, they are always on time no matter what their schedules are. They also create time for steemit despite their tight schedules seen from their dairy games.

@fredquantum is also the professor that drops his academy assignment on time among certain lecturers in other to enable the academy students such as myself, to search for the answers on time. And that is a good time management.

@chiabertrand is always one among the top academy students then that always drops all his academy task in three(days). That is how fast he can be, I have tried several times to beat him to it, but I couldn't and at the end I gave up, he always wins.

So these are a few qualities about the both steemians I will like to spend a day with.


WHAT WOULD YOU LIKE TO LEARN FROM THEM?

Wow, I will like to learn many things from them but firstly, I will like to learn more about Cryptocurrency trading because it has been my earnest desire to learn cryptocurrency trading so well and with this two, I know my desire will be fulfilled.

Like I have mentioned, both of them are good when it comes to cryptocurrency trading. So I will like to combine the both steemians Idea about trading and conjunct their idea with mine to give me a positive outcome in my trading journey.


WHERE WOULD YOU LIKE TO SPEND THE DAY WITH THIS SPECIAL STEEMIANS

I will like to spend the day with this steemians in @ngoenyi's steemit office at Oyo. So that we can talk and have fun so well, because I equally we want to see @ngoenyi too. So with that I would be using a stone to hit two birds.

When we get there, we can talk about many things aside learning certain crypto trading rules and regulations. We will also talk about vital topics related to steemit too.


IF YOU COULD GIVE HIM A GIFT ; WHAT WOULD YOU GIVE HIM?

The bothe steemians like to play football so well and as such, I would have to get two football boot for both of them that they can be using it to play their games so well.

IMG-20220814-WA0001.jpg

I have seen a diary game posts of @chiabertrand in a football pitch with friends, and as such, he fancy football game so well. So the gift of a football boot will do so well.

IMG_20210723_154344_998.jpg

Also, I have seen a diary game post of @fredquantum in a store getting football boot. So he also likes to play football and the gift of a football boot will be perfect for him too.


CONCLUSION

The above steemians inspire me so much through their quality contests and the knowledge they exhibit in their articles, so with such quality, I would love to meet them in person so that I can learn more from them.

Thank you all for reading from me today. I will like to use this medium to invite @badmus-official, @jueco, and @v-brainer to also participate in this contest.

Note - All images were sent to me by the respective steemians, as such it was with their consent that I made use of their images. Thank you.

Sort:  

The two steemians you had mentioned possees a great character, and they both have hardworking In common, chiabertrand is a great user and a friendly person as well, this is so much interesting to see you wishing a meet up with them.

I wish you luck in the contest friend.

Thank you so much my friend for stopping by. Indeed they are good at what they do and I look forward to meeting them someday.

Loading...

It's a great pleasure to have myself on this list, dear friend @solexybaba. I'm glad you valued a few things about and I'm wowed by the level of creativity employed to create this article.

In addition, you have shared the truth in this piece which makes it unique. See, the football boot gift would be well-appreciated 😊.

You have been amazing, @solexybaba and it would be a great pleasure to meet you. Keep doing great and I wish you the best. Good luck, friend.

Thank you so much boss for your wonderful affirmation. Greetings to you boss.

TEAM 3

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator06. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.

Curated by : @msharif

Thank you for the support @msharif

I really agree with the point of your post above friends, we really should learn more knowledge from our friends who have been successful in steemit like brother @fredquantum and brother @ngoenyi

Thank you so much friend.

You're welcome.

A gift of football and boots to your loved steemians is super 😄.

This has to be a rare opportunity to appreciate this gems who have been contributing in making your Steemit journey a successful one, at least by praising them.
My best wishes dear friend. I've also taken part in this contest

Lolz thank you my friend for stopping by. The gift ofva football boot will be well appreciated by them as though they love to play football. Thanks for stopping by my guy.

@solexybaba saludos que hermosa entrada. Y que gran elección el regalo. Mucho éxito.

Hi, @solexybaba,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @graceleon.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Tuve la oportunidad de conocer de la escritura de la amiga @graceleon acerca de este talentoso y especial steemians que ve se ha ganado a fuerza de dedicación, desempeño y constancia, ser un steemians especial para muchos, incluyéndote a ti y ahora, después de leer sobre el; también a mi. También del amigo @fredquantum pude conocer mucho mas de sus grandes cualidades. Extraordinaria entrada. Éxitos en el concurso!

very extraordinary story bro, especially the 2 friends that you showed were really great

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44