SEC S17W3: Tribute to the Book".

in RECREATIVE STEEMlast month

Hello dear friends how are you all? I hope everyone is well by God's grace. I am also fine by the grace of God. Today I am here with a contest entry post. The contests running in the first week of the Steem Engagement Challenge Season Seventeen are excellent. The contest organized by the | RECREATIVE STEEM | community is, I am ready to participate in this competition with pleasure. Let's get started then.

Tell us about that book you read that changed your life.

image.pngsource pixabay

Books are man's best friend, and if that book is from the creator himself then it will surely change lives. I have read such a book whose correct meanings I have learned from my wise men. Although I have not fully mastered the moral of this book, it is real and true that one of the books that changed my life is the Holy Quran. Quran can solve all problems in our life. I must come to the Qur'an and research to find the principles of life and the correct solution to any matter.

This book that changed my life is called Qur'an Majid. Here are all the ways my life changed. Anyone who follows it will change their life. Because here are 100% true words, which changed my life. As a Muslim I tried to purify myself by believing in the Holy Quran. If I want to say which is the best book in my life then I must say Quran Majeed. Which was sent from the Creator Himself. So I want to say that the book that changed my life is called Quran Majeed.

What is your favorite literary genre and author, share the reasons.

image.pngsource pixabay

This book sent down from Allah the Creator is filled with the words of Allah Himself. It is a book whose words are all from Allah Himself. Every word and every sentence was sent from Allah. So I don't want to find its author. The entire text of this book is factual and definitive. I believe that the words mentioned in this book are enough to guide our life. When I can fully accept this, my life will be more blessed. I believe this book to be one of the best in my quest for salvation in this life and hereafter. In order to change my life, I need to believe and accept the Holy Qur'an.

The main point of this book is to know the Creator. As well as knowing and obeying the commandments and prohibitions from the Creator. By reading this book I am learning about the excellence of Allah. Allah is One and Unique with no equal. He is the owner of everything. We should worship only Him Who created us and gives us sustenance. Analyzing the themes of the book and concluding it is like a complete life sentence. This is a good book as a best life changing book.

If you had the opportunity to write a book, what would it be about?

image.pngsource pixabay

If I ever try to write a book it will be about ethics. Because I want to develop honesty and good behavior in the society through ethics. Here the book written by me will be promoted to the people as an ideal. The main purpose of my book will be to teach moral values. I will try to encourage people to do more cooperative work through the book I have written. I will mention some writings in my book which teach moral values ​​to people. At this time we see the degradation of moral values ​​among people. And for that, if my wish is fulfilled, I may write a book, which book will awaken moral values ​​in people.

Recommend a book to your readers on Steemit.

image.pngsource pixabay

I would like to recommend my favorite book to my steemian friends. My suggestion to my friends would be to choose Quran Majeed as one of the best books to shape your life well. It will definitely change your life. He who recites the Qur'an with faith in his heart and hunting in his mouth will be successful in both the worlds of this world and the hereafter. So I will suggest Holy Quran Majid book to my steemian friends. I want my steemian friends like me to read Quran majid and make life better.

It is a very nice competition. I invite my dear friends to participate in this contest, @msharif @kouba01 @irawandedy @simonnwigwe Hope you will enjoy participating in this competition.

Sort:  
Loading...

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Absolutely this book is our holy book and have a power to change us, to change our lives and to change the in which we think.
keep it up

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.
Curated by : @jyoti-thelight



Hello @solaymann hope you are having a good day , as a muslin I also agree that Holy Quran has influenced our life as a Muslim.

It's been a source of guidance and solutions for us all shaping our values and beliefs. Considering it the best book in our life, you've found deep wisdom and purification within its teachings.

If you were to write a book, you'd focus on promoting ethics and good behavior inspired by the Quran.,thanks for sharing wish you success 💖🤗🌸💐🌺.

Hello dear, I wish to you to be in peace and living their best moments of life.

I absolutely agree with your post hundred percent. Books are man's best friend. I liked the advice you gave to read the holy book Quran because our religious books not only contain the art of living but also the solution to every problem. It teaches us how to shape our life and how to move forward in our life journey.

Best of luck , may you achieve wealth , health , success and prosperity in your life Greetings from my side . Have a nice day .

 last month 

Que bueno que tiene este libro como una guía y ejemplo a seguir en tu vida. Muchos éxitos en el concurso!!

 last month 

As an avid reader, I have read various books in my life including the Holy Quaran (translated) and found its teachings as great as they come. I am impressed by its vast range of directions for human beings but it all depends on how we follow them. My best wishes for this contest!

@solaymann
It was very nice to read your post and indeed very informative. You have expressed your favorite book. Holy Qur'an. Indeed, the Holy Qur'an is a source of guidance for the world. I will get guidance in all matters. By reading one letter of the Holy Quran, we get the reward of 10 good deeds. Allah Almighty says that if we read the entire Holy Quran, we will be blessed by God innumerable and not only we will be successful in this world. They will be leaders in the Hereafter as well. The Holy Qur'an is a comprehensive and complete code of life which has guided us in every matter.

The more we read the Holy Qur'an, the more we will get peace of mind, we will move away from evil and towards good.

@mona01

Thank you for sharing the profound impact of the Holy Quran on your life. Your passion and belief in its teachings are truly inspiring. I appreciate your recommendation of the Quran Majid to your Steemit friends. It's wonderful how literature, especially sacred texts, can bring positive change and guidance to our lives.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68545.57
ETH 3900.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71