My participation in the contest: PETS - By @ sohanurrahman

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago

20210810_143348.jpg

20210819_114259.jpg

Animals are like our best companions. There is numerous animal around us. Some of them are harmful and some of them are calm. Every single animal is contributing to the ecosystem. So we must protect them. While serving animals, and feeding them, they also respond to our care. That's why human and animal becomes a companion. We got to fall in love with some cute animals and came to be to domesticate them.


20220129_123432.jpg

20220215_141437.jpg


Among the pet animals, cats and dogs are the most famous. Mostly I love cats for their cute looks and when I was a teenager I always wanted to keep an animal. Then I was busy with my study, so I couldn't. But now I am petting some cats. I got involved with petting cats around six years ago while I gave some food to a stranger's cat. The journey of looking after a pet began. Since that time I have petted so many cats.


20220212_152937.jpg

20220428_155030.jpg

Youngest cat in my house


Now I have two cats. They are native-born. Both are male cats. I named one of them. The name of the elder cat is "Haulo" and I didn't give any name to the little one. Cats are lazy and most of the time they stay on house. So I got a lot of time to spend with my cats and got enough time to care for them. Their behaviour is funny and for several moments I watch them and smile at their funny moves. Sometimes I took them in my hand and I cared for them.


20210626_161300-01.jpeg

20220104_152906.jpg


Oldest Cat "Haulo"


Their companionship means a lot to me. Those cats become a part of our family. They always remain in front of my eyes, so when I left the house for any reason I miss them so much. I also try to feed other animals outside and try to connect with them. Animals are part of our nature and when you will care for any animal beside you they will become your friends. When you will care for your cat or any other pet animal, wildlife can not be harmed by you. You can communicate better with animals. By making a companionship with an animal you will be able to make up your mind to take care of other animals. Sooner or later we live a lonely life, in this awful moment, a pet animal can be your best companion. This companionship between humans and animals is wonderful.


20210512_044639.jpg

20210420_172034.jpg


I always try to take care of my cats. Other members of my family, especially my mom take care of them all the time. My mom provides them with food timely so that they remain healthy. I also try to feed them when I get free time. When they become sick, my mom and I got upset. A few times I took them to the animal care centre when they got sick. I also buy medicine for them according to the doctor's prescription. My family and I try my best to keep them safe.

Since I have experience in keeping cats. I always try to recommend to my friends what I know from my experience with pet care. Remember those pet animals are a part of our ecosystem, pet animals don't need anything costly, they just need our care and we need to save animals for a better world.


Thank you @graceleon for organising such a lovely contest. I am inviting my friends @toufiq777, @pea07 & @shamimhossain.

Sort:  

Look at the Haulo's expression!
Good luck!

Thank you very much

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
default.jpg

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi @sohanurrahman you can tell your Mom's care, the cats look very nice.

I particularly like dogs better but I find cats very cute.

We are glad that you share with us.

Have a great day 😊

Dogs are also a famous pet. Thank you for visiting

Hi friend, @sohanurrahman. What a beautiful cat! I'm lovin 'it. At home I have one called "Cotufa", because since I was a little boy it looked like a rowdy fluff. I invite you to meet my Monkey Ramona.

Thank you very much for your invitation

Hola amigo. Particularmente me agradan más los perros y asufro de una terrible alergia a los gatos, pero los suyos están muy lindos. Son excelentes modelos para sus fotos. Saludos

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Es un hermoso ejemplar. Y se ve muy sano. Te felicito.

Saludos cordiales 😽

Thanks a lot for your nice comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60935.14
ETH 2365.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55