If Steem Was To Be A Movie By @smartangel

istockphoto-1010556014-612x612.jpg
Source

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPUdTyZLSxvYEVT7xj6bgYDWhCvUiaHwde1bWd6G5AuBgtHMQTxuzZhMTDD1FHJTjdLKSYEfZGa.png

Introduction

Hello friends
I want to appreciate @graceleon for being a genius behind the imagination we have concerning steem. To me, if Steem were a movie I could only imagine what I'll do with it.

If Steem Was A Movie

I love watching movies of various kinds, whether a cartoon or a real acting. Either it's a comedy or an action movie
If steem were a movie, I would watch it every single scene in it not missing even one. I have to be watching it everyday, continue learning and teaching myself and others about what I learnt from watching steem.

It's just like after watching an interesting movie, I will go and tell others to download or buy the disc and watch the interesting movie as well. I'll make sure I tell him/her about the interesting movie, one special action that the actor did and what I learnt from watching the movie.
In likewise manner, I'll tell my friends after watching steem about the things I have enjoyed in the steem movie like converting SBD to steem, steem token to steem power and using steem to buy something in both the coin market and in the day markets.

I'll invite them to come to my house to watch steem with me. Most importantly, when I am watching steem, I'll take some short clips of steem and post them on my favourite social media platforms to have others know about the new movie in town.


Conclusion

These and many more are some of the things I would do of Steem was a movie.

  • I'll watch steem everyday
  • I'll make sure to replay every scene so I'll not miss a bit of it
  • I'll tell my friends about the new movie –steem– inviting them to the house to join me watch some steem
  • I'll share some Favourite video clips of steem and share them on Facebook and Instagram for others to know more about the movie steem

I'll do my best to make sure I buy or download all the seasons and episodes of steem and watch them all the time. I'll be the first group of persons to watch every release of steem movie.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPUdTyZLSxvYEVT7xj6bgYDWhCvUiaHwde1bWd6G5AuBgtHMQTxuzZhMTDD1FHJTjdLKSYEfZGa.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43