|| How to make a gift box by paper?

Photo_1686229764336.png
Create by poster maker apps

Assalamuolaikum, How are you everyone? I hope you are very well by the gress of almighty Allah. Alhamdulillah i am also fine by the gress of almighty Allah. At fast i would like to express my deep gratitude and glorification to the almighty Allah. Durud and salam to dear prophet Hazrat Muhammad (SM),Who is the messenger of almighty Allah. Today I will share with you how to make a gift box out of paper. But let's get started.

IMG-20230603-WA0066-01.jpeg

I need some materials to make the gift box. Without these materials it is not possible to make a gift box. To make the gift box, I need some A4 size paper of different colors. Along with a cutter, a scale, glue, color pencil box, and some colored putty. I took gold colored putty. But this time, just work with the materials. This is a very beautiful and attractive gift box. You can make this for your loved one with your own hands. He will be very happy. You can try it once.

Step -01

।First, I will cut the paper to the size I need. If you measure it with a scale, your box will be beautiful. I can use a thick paper for the bottom part. By doing this, the gift box will not be broken or damaged. This time I will use 4 papers. I will make a box shape with it. Below is definitely the thick one The paper should be given. Now I will attach them with glue. They should be applied slowly with awareness. By doing this, the paper will be less damaged. In this way, I have made a box first.

IMG-20230603-WA0067-01.jpeg
I have made a box like this.

Step-02

Now I have taken colored paper according to my choice. To make the upper part of the box. This should also be done with one paper. If the box is big, then two papers will be needed. Now the paper should be attached with glue. Care should be taken so that the box is completely covered.

This time again I have made a flower according to my choice with some color paper. It should be made a little bigger.

Then make flower leaves with green paper. The leaves should be bigger than the flower. By doing this, the flower will look much more beautiful. Take some torn paper of different colors and cut it into small pieces with a cutter and glue them together. And glue them into the flower. .

Step-3

Now complete the above steps. On the upper part of the box, the leaves made with glue should be applied well. Then the flowers should be applied. And some puthi should be applied between the flowers. This will make the box look more beautiful and attractive.
IMG-20230603-WA0065-01.jpeg

The work is almost at the end. Now only to open the box, you need to attach a color paper according to your choice. And to open the box and stick it, you need to take a square shaped piece of paper and attach that paper below. That's it, my gift box is ready. .

IMG-20230603-WA0069-01.jpeg

Now just to put my gift in the rest of the box. I have given some chocolates and 2 clips in this box. On the occasion of my nuns teacher's birthday.

IMG-20230603-WA0068-01.jpeg

How do you like the box I made? Don't forget to comment.

Thanks for reading my post & i hope you always support me

Best Regard
@sirinaa02

received_924921735427871.gif

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for June 2023
Curated by - @karianaporras

 last year 

I would have liked very much if you had taken a selfie with the work done, it would have been something that would have given more originality to your publication. Thanks for sharing.

DescriptionInformation ✅or ❌
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
Club#club5050

Te invitamos a seguir las redes sociales para Steem y Steemit:

@solosteemit@steemeng@steem.ind

Moderador en  Recreative Steem

 Instagram YouTube

@marvinvelasquez Thank you so much for your valuable review. InsaAllah i will maintain your instruction and i hope you will help me for developing my post and be benefited.

 last year 

Keep up the good work and you will grow much more. Blessings to you.

Thank you so much sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.37
ETH 2327.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52