`SEC S12W6: "The Diary Game (Date): Education in our lives."

ASSALAMUALAIKUM ALL STEEMIANS
Hoping you are all in good health and happiness!

Hope everyone is well I am also very well by the grace of Allah this morning I wake up and do all my daily tasks wake up the kids make them for school prepare tiffin for them I wake up in the morning and do everything then the kids Come back home after school Come home and finish all the housework slowly Eat your own breakfast Cook the house home Clean the house Clean the house Kids before coming home I finish all the housework Today I cooked hilsa sweet pumpkin with fish My husband loves to eat it My father-in-law likes the children very much, but they don't eat fish, so I cooked chicken for them.

After cooking, I took a bath and prayed. At that time, their father brought my children. After the children returned home, I told them to take a rest after eating and drinking. It was a little work. I was going to college after many years. Then I got ready to go to college without delay. I entered the college. After about seven or eight years, the college is still the same as before. Still the college is very beautiful. went to class together spent time with friends went to canteen hung out for a long time spent many memorable times in my college went around i saw my college it was very nice and became imotional,

I remembered my college days, I spent the whole day studying, getting ready for college in the morning, getting ready for college, going to coaching when the college was off, I was busy with studies from morning till evening. Today I am a mother of two children now I am very busy with my two children's studies taking them to school taking them to coaching taking care of their studies education is a very important time in everyone's life school life college life is important at times everyone Be very attentive and take care of yourself and believe in education before you grow because education makes our life so much better. Education is very important in the life of every human being. No human being can grow without education.

In the afternoon after visiting college I came back to home I gave kids some snacks and I sat down for some work on my computer after working for a while I made a note in my diary, whatever I do on my computer I like to write down everything because sometimes a lot of things. I don't remember so I write it down to remember it. After working for a while, dinner was arranged for everyone, after dinner, everyone went to sleep, because tomorrow the children's school is again, so they have to get up in the morning, so I went to sleep without delay.

4N7u1ckX2rqpV3R2NtB6sQ3Ebe7Ccci3Bs7Y69YWThVL6rRyA9a9aFppEHX7G1nTWYsbU1L1b1bBjkUyBB4GyQd57aDhfRX5F3YMLyC6htTugJYqL1aup5XKcfrVQE2smsKC4HYd9M4NcCN8n3ZZMkuzXgMkEWX6pYCNaTPH6yZ32Lne1Et1P5jPCwpDMwQGzUjz1xJ1Hsfo7N8ZXcT9hMw.png

whomI invited
1st@jessfrendcor
2nd@carlaisl
3rd@yosiven

4N7u1ckX2rqpV3R2NtB6sQ3Ebe7Ccci3Bs7Y69YWThVL6rRyA9a9aFppEHX7G1nTWYsbU1L1b1bBjkUyBB4GyQd57aDhfRX5F3YMLyC6htTugJYqL1aup5XKcfrVQE2smsKC4HYd9M4NcCN8n3ZZMkuzXgMkEWX6pYCNaTPH6yZ32Lne1Et1P5jPCwpDMwQGzUjz1xJ1Hsfo7N8ZXcT9hMw.png

Happy Writing

Thank you

My 1st Achievement

Best Regards
@sinthiyadisha

8Prrv7p5W83L7oFHxvWZQ5rzoJj7rUGVWQREWBaRkivXoXuzoDze6w8k1L7JFSvaLfKW5UELWgsskDEiZ41EVU3YTYeAQe2a1fze9uuBo151gAQ6CtsyD2JhZ6bvsxn5jGDxjacN3JN2bfFD3Kmh2FqrsqGVZCkPuutaXqqWMA59MVzDcfGD4KMrwbDLkW1sHDhTL7qgmmMMH8YSGLoxdBK.png

Sort:  

La educación es muy amplia que va desde dar los buenos días hasta lo que aprendemos cada instante de nuestras vidas.

Éxitos amiga en el concurso.

Loading...

Holaa sra amiga que bien que incluye sus hijos en las responsabilidades de la casa😎asi desde chiquitos van aprendiendo que bien, es bueno que su educacion sea importante para ud por que eso es el futuro😎

Hello! Your role as a mother, student and professional is evident. Like her children, I don't like to eat fish either.

Regarding her university, it is a beautiful building and I like it very much because it has large green areas.

I thank you for inviting me to participate. I wish you good health, success and prosperity. Best regards!

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. Good post here should be..



Curated by : @wilmer1988

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57475.27
ETH 2375.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34