SEC S6W2: "A day with a special steemians"steemCreated with Sketch.


SEC-S5W5.png
Background Image Edited on canvas


Hi steemians,
Welcome to the second week of the engagement challenge for season 6. This will be my number 1 entry as far as this week's engagement is concerned. It is indeed a very interesting topic and I'm delighted to be part of the contest. Today we are looking at a day with a special steemian.

In this publication, I will be sharing with us all two steemian I consider very special and if given the opportunity, I will love to spend a day with them to tap from their fountain of knowledge to improve myself greatly on the platform. There are many more I look up to but in this contest, I will be limiting the number to the most important. Let's get started.

mine.PNG

✅Which steemians would you like to spend a day with?

mine.PNG

There are 3 steemians which whom I would love to spend time if given the opportunity and these steemians include @ngoenyi from my dear country Nigeria, @msharif from Bangladesh and @lavanyalakshman from India. The images of these steemians can be seen below. These images were taken from their respective blogs.

@ngoenyi@msharif@lavanyalakshman
32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErJQeMfEiyf7vHAjsJCfRrQjScudD3nKmyC7hUnuN2b9YhveUexhwBfmtBKc2K3eKW92gadb9TxVCfb6WJpwteiCjjuqk5qQyTqp.jpegpBMyo3B2Sao2EbuHAFTX1CNWMbam25xJGPs4sKmLS6XL7icuYJUYKjZEXDWPqC3dxG8NomrYK7QPv6CPKGhRCV995X1foUXRBpHMgfconHg6mQRrhMrr4yPGgNE5qGpFwwJP33MiU8wT2CNZmSrDkzQNHzdmu5xaQLC5Ei9prMq11aUe.jpegIMG_20221128_050114.jpg

mine.PNG

✅What qualities and values do you highlight in this steemian?

mine.PNG

The qualities and values associated with the 3 steemians I have listed above include consistency, originality, hardworking and a supportive nature. I have been privileged to work with them all and I must say in all my time with them, I learn new things.

@ngoenyi has been a model and a mentor to me and many other steemians on the platform. She is one of the country's representatives who always seek time out to encourage and guide steemians most especially here in Nigeria to continue blogging even when votes are not coming. To be frank, the achievement I have made today is by the grace of God and her continuous guidance and encouragement.

I have worked with @msharif and @lavanyalakshman as teammates in the curation program by the steemit team and I must say they are people anyone who wants to grow should emulate. During my time with them as curators, we had fun and talk always. Their blog also speaks volumes about their hard work and dedication, I love reading their publication because I learn something new from it always.

mine.PNG

✅What would you like to learn from this steemian?

mine.PNG

I will love to learn the attributes I have earlier mentioned above that is consistency, originality, hardworking and supportive nature. I read through the blog of these steemians on daily basis and that has helped me to improve myself because after looking at how far they have been able to create quality content almost on daily basis, I encourage myself to also do the same.

The has always been a guide to me and many other steemian out there. Having this attribute in me will help greatly to improve myself and take me to the level I so much desire on the platform where others too can make references to my work and wish to be like me or learn from me.

mine.PNG
✅Where would you like to spend the day with this special steemian?
mine.PNG

I would like to spend the day with these steemians in a very quiet environment let's say a steemit office like that of @ngoenyi. The major purpose is to tap into their knowledge hence a learning environment will just be a perfect place for us to meet.

I think that once I met these steemians in person, a lot about my blogging skill will change because I won't allow them to go until they have opened up a few secrets on how to create a more quality article, how to remain focused and achieve your goal and also how I can better support other users just like they are doing at the moment.

mine.PNG

✅If you could give him/her a gift; what would you give him/her?

mine.PNG


present-307028_640.png
Source

Well, after seeing these great steemians, I know that I will gain a lot and for that reason, I will not leave without appreciating them. As a way to say thank you, I will present them each with a box filled with goodies. The items in this box will be undisclosed because I will love to leave it as a surprise to them all. I guess when they all get home and opened it, they will be amazed at what they will see inside.

mine.PNG

Conclusion

mine.PNG

I wish there is a way even if it is once a year that the steemit team will organise a world program for steemians and each country should host theirs or better still, there should be a rotational venue where steemian all over the world will send their representatives to see other steemians. Countries can send two or more representatives depending on their purse or the steemit team should sponsor one person from each country. It will be an amazing experience. I just hope this wi be possible someday. I want to invite @josepha, @graceleon and @ruthjoe to join the contest.

Sort:  

Es muy difícil hacer la elección de solo una persona, pues a medida que pasa el tiempo vamos conociendo y formando lazos de amistad y admiración muchas personas. @ngoenyi, @mshari y @lavanyalakshman son steemians con mucha experiencia en la plataforma, los cuales cada quien con su personalidad y determinación han logrado un gran crecimiento e influencia en Steemit y se han ganado la admiración y cariño de muchos otros steemians.

Thank you very much. I am so happy on seeing your words. Take care dear.

Thanks for your comment and contributions my friend.

You have written well about the three Steemians that you would love to spend a day with. All the Steemians are great users, and as for @ngoenyi, I have known her as a patron to many Steemians in Nigeria. You have written well; best of luck to you!

Thanks for your comment and support my friend.

Yes! Tap from their knowledge is the phrase. This is why these special people we choose deserve our appreciation. Some don't even know how much they are impacting in other until opportunities like this come out.
My best wishes sir

Thanks for your comment my friend

Loading...

Thanks for choosing me,You written well ,why you choose and reasons behind it.

Nice publication from you. Take care of you my friend.

Thanks for your comment and support mam

There are certain charisma we note down to learn from certain individuals and you just spoke about the major ones which are hardworking and being supportive. These two charisma works hand in hand and I am glad that you've found these attributes in the steemians you wish to spend your a day with. Goodluck to you.

Thanks for your comment @solexybaba

Oh my goodness! Thank you so much dear for always having me in mind. I will like to meet with you too. It will be a great meetup with you. Thanks a lot for the gift. Success to you in your entry

Thanks ma for your comment and support you deserve the gift 🙈🙈🙈🙈

Waooh I can see you have good friends in about 3 countries. Honestly, it would be a thing of joy if you both can see each other. You have written so well about the special Steemians which you will like to spend a day with sir. Best of luck to you.

Thanks for your comment my friend.

TEAM 3

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator06. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.

Curated by : @msharif

Thanks for the support @msharif

Saludos woow que bueno elegiste tres personas que estan muy conectados contigo puesto que han tenido la oportunidad de desarrollar trabajos juntos. Ademas del regalo las golosinas. A mi en lo particular me emcantan.

Thanks for your comment my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97