Today i spent with variety works with homemade dish in my home

in RECREATIVE STEEM8 months ago

IMG-20231216-WA0018.jpg

Hello all my steemit community friends and Have a great day and Today i am going to share beautiful fishing moments in this community. Becides today i worked some defrend work with healthy bengali homemade dishes now i am sharing details. Let's start

Like everyday i woke up from sleeping at 4.30 am and did yoga exercises and i went ground after becoming fresh. I did running alone and I did running 800 mitres first step. After that I did running 400 mitres second step. After that I did running 400 mitres third step again and i returned my home and ate peanut chole . I studied two hours and talked with my family members and spent sometimes with our cats.

I ate breakfast manu and today's breakfast manu was Aloo bharta dish, cauliflower fry recipe and i took some rest after eating breakfast manu and saw some YouTube videos with today's news.

I worked with my father and my father made khor ghada and i helped my father and my sister captured that moments. My parents was working till then.After that i washed my clothes and I did bath after washing my clothes.I slept one hours and spent sometimes in community.

IMG-20231216-WA0031.jpg

I ate lunch manu and today's launch manu was taro root curry with Puntius fish and i took some rest and went to collect fish where my father was fishing.

My father was fishing,I was collecting that fish and I got small sizes of Puntius fish from our canal. After collecting this Puntius fish,i left that Puntius fish in my pond.

My father was fishing in my pond,i collected some Puntius fish, jhinga fish . Becides we got letha fish,gedara fish and took excellent shots with letha fish. I hope everyone will enjoy this excellent moments and really today i spent some works in my home. Have a excellent day.

Sincerely thanking you for reading.

Regards @simaroy

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61111.24
ETH 2687.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61