The diary game: Yesterday i spent excellent day with fishing and delicious yummy homemade indian dishes

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 months ago

IMG_20240521_110541.jpg

Hello all my steemit community friends and Have a great day with normal day in my home and enjoyed fishing moments with my father and yesterday's homemade manu were so alluring and so delicious. Now i am sharing yesterday's tasty bengali homemade dishes and i hope everyone will enjoy this fishing moments and yummy dishes. Let's start

Like everyday i woke up from sleeping and took some rest and studied two hours and ate panta rice with dates and took some rest and did bathing. After that I studied one hour and went to visit of my brother phone shop. After reaching there ,i repaired my phones by my brother and returned my home after repairing my phone's. After returning my home and took some rest and spent sometimes in social media and talking with my family members. After that I ate lunch manu and yesterday's lunch manu was sansi shak fry recipe with shrimp fish, pointed gourd fry recipe with ladies finger's and pointed gourd curry recipe with Puntius fish. Definitely so yummy delicious homemade dishes and i got more taste from this healthy Manu and took some rest after eating launch manu.

At afternoon i went to visit of palm fruit garden and spent sometimes in palm fruit garden and enjoyed rural views nature and called my father for coming of palm fruit garden with net. After coming my father,we were fishing and really my father was fishing by net and I was collecting Puntius fish. I explained with joy that Puntius fish is very healthy nutritious fish and include vitamin A in this fish and personally I like this fish and returned my home and was fishing in my pond and i captured that moments. I hope everyone will enjoy that total diary game with excellent fishing moments with delicious homemade indian dish and have a excellent day.

Many thanks all my community friends

Regards @simaroy

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57544.69
ETH 3114.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42