The Diary Game Better Life //The story of my beautiful day (30-10-2023)//by @simaroy

in RECREATIVE STEEM10 months ago

IMG_20231030_174634.jpg

Hello all my steemit community friends and Have a wonderful day and Today i am sharing today's daily work like everyday. Now i am going to share to today's dairy game with delicious dishes and fantastic some moments. I hope everyone will enjoy this dishes and excellent moments, Let's start

Hello everyone today i woke up from sleeping like everyday at 4.00 am and i went to football ground after becoming fresh. After going there i did running two kilometres and enjoyed some fantastic moments and some small boys were playing football. Now i captured that moment and i returned my home and ate boil egg. I read the book two hours and saw some YouTube videos one hour.

After coming my home and i took some rest and after that i collected ripe palm fruit seeds pure shells from palm fruit seeds. Definitely so yummy and tasty palm fruit seeds shells and I like it and i hope everyone will enjoy and like this food.

As a breakfast manu,i ate papaya bharta and sweet pumpkin curry recipe. This is very ordinary and healthy bengali style dishes. In a word absolutely homemade vegan plantbased alluring tasty dish.

After eating breakfast manu i took some rest and started to read the book again and read three hours and did bath . I saw saregamapa program in Facebook video. I Went to eat lunch manu and today's launch manu was very healthy and tasty dish. Today's lunch manu was taki fish jhol recipe and kochu curry recipe with silver carp fish. Both recipes are absolutely bengali style homemade tasty dish.

At afternoon i walked nearby home and enjoyed some views. Such as today suddenly I saw one buck nearby my pond. At that i captured two images now i am sharing. I hope everyone will enjoy this moments and today's total dairy game.

Sincerely thanking you for reading.

Regards @simaroy

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52