The Diary Game Better Life //The story of beautiful fishing moments with delicious dishes (25-12-2023)

in RECREATIVE STEEM8 months ago

IMG_20231225_150350.jpg

Hello all my steemit community friends and Have a great day and Today i am going to share today's my beautiful dairy game in my home with tasty homemade bengali ordinary dish. I hope everyone will enjoy this moments with bengali indian dish and now i am sharing, let's start

Like everyday i woke up from sleeping very late because of fever. The day before I did running in fog , for this reason, my body feel pain with fever. After waking up,i ate chole peanut and ate breakfast manu. Today's breakfast manu was eggplant bharta dish, Aloo bharta dish. Both dish are very popular homemade indian dish and i took some rest after eating breakfast manu. I studied two hours and went to catch fish.

I went to catch with my father and my father was fishing,I was collecting that fish. When he was fishing, at that moment i captured some images and got one big sizes of letha fish . Becides we got nutritious fresh Puntius fish from our canal.After collecting this Puntius fish,i did bath and spent sometimes in steemit community.

At noon,i ate lunch manu and today's launch manu was eggplant shukto recipe with shrimp fish and kochu curry recipe with koi fish. Both curry recipe was very healthy and alluring homemade delicious food manu and took some rest after eating launch manu.

At afternoon i walked nearby home and visited our vegetable garden and captured some images from our vegetable garden. I hope everyone will enjoy this excellent day with tasty dishes and beautiful fresh vegetables garden.

Sincerely thanking you for reading.

Regards @simaroy

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Loading...

很美丽的地方

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @graceleon

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61111.24
ETH 2687.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61