Betterlife with Steem || The Diary Game (07-06-2024) || Yesterday i spent excellent day with normal day and delicious homemade dishes||

in RECREATIVE STEEM3 months ago (edited)

IMG_20240608_054205.jpg

Hello all my steemit community friends and Have a great day and Today i am going to share delicious yummy homemade indian dishes with absolutely normal day and yesterday i spent total day in my home and now I am sharing total day's activities, let's start

Like everyday i woke up from sleeping very early morning and took some rest and i called fish seller brother. At morning fish seller brother came in my home, i bought five hundred grams shrimp fish and cleaned this shrimp fish and cut this fish as needed. After that I ate breakfast manu and yesterday's breakfast manu was panta rice with sweet pumpkin curry and i took some rest after eating breakfast manu and studied one hour and i went to visit of ration shop and i bought ten kg salt from ration shop and i returned my home.

I studied two hours and did bathing and ate lunch manu and yesterday's lunch manu was Malabar spinach curry recipe with shrimp fish, kochu curry recipe with shrimp fish and i took some rest and saw one Bangladeshi natok and spent sometimes with my pet cats and walked nearby home and enjoyed rural views and i spent with my family members.

At afternoon i visited of our vegetable garden and collected Malabar spinach from our vegetable garden and i collected more spinach because of selling malabar spinach and i cleaned this spinach as needed and took some rest and spent sometimes in steemit community. In every season we cultivate variety types of vegetables. Malabar spinach is one of them and I like this spinach recipes with shrimp fish,crabs and i hope everyone will enjoy total day excellent some moments.In this process yesterday I spent normal day with delicious homemade delicious dishes and have a excellent day.

Many thanks all my community friends

Regards @simaroy

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59456.51
ETH 2300.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48