You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S17W3: Tribute to the Book".

in RECREATIVE STEEM5 months ago

Being an Indian Hindu, I understand the importance of Bhagavad Gita very well and I understand that you need God's permission ... you need a good luck to read this book. Your post is very good.
I have also read the book Atomic Habits and I swear by it, it is very good. It makes you better and is not just for students, it teaches you to manage time properly.
Best of luck for the contest 👍

Sort:  

Time management in the initial stage of students determine a lot about their future. It is nothing new if I emphasize on time management. Intellectuals have never disregarded it. I hope you get an understanding about atomic habits and develop yourself into doing things which will only refine you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60228.69
ETH 2428.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45