With the heart in love"💞 || I understood that choosing you is also an act of self-love.

Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

Love is a beautiful feeling that we also can consider as a big blessing too. I'm a believer of love and I'm proud to be in love. This is the feeling that increase when we share this with someone we love. Love has different colors and definition but for me that is love which makes us feel like we are loving ourselves. My lover make me feel like when I love him, I love myself not someone other. He understand me very well and make me fall in love with him everyday.

My heart is fill with love for the person who makes me fall in love with him everyday and he is none other than my beloved would be husband. We are in long distance physically but our bonding is so strong that he makes me feel like he is with me all the time. We live in two different cities and dating each other for last six year and planning to get married when our financial stability will be strong and we can share our life with each other forever.

love.png

Designed Using: canva


There is no couple in this world having no complex in their relationship. At least for once they found quarreling and fighting with each other. We fight, and we understand that we can't live without each other. Our fight doesn't last for long time because we complete each other. Always physical touch is not love. There is still something that can touch our heart and we can fall in love again and again.

💞 How did you meet that person who has you with your heart in love?

We met virtually at first as our working field was same as freelancer. Later we both start conversation about steemit and mutual working sites where we started together. He proposed me though I had no plan for being in a love relation but I fall into it when I saw him dealing with me with lots of patience and love that every women desired to have in a man.

He understand me very well and I've no need to explain a lot to him because he is very sharp in learning things and he seems did PhD on me as he always show concern, care and love to me. I don't feel insecure when I'm with him. Just scared to lose him as negative thoughts come to my mind. He is a man who deserves to be loved so I can stop loving him. He is my soulmate

💞 Is it a reciprocated love?

Absolutely not, our love is like unconditional as he is ready to accept me in any form or status. He always ignore the bad in me like I'm very short tempered type person and got angry very fast, I'm impatient and for going through mood swing I also do misbehave with the people surrounded me and he is one of them.

love2.png

Designed Using: canva

He knows how to calm me down and heal me. Our love is not reciprocated because we care about each other and we are like two body, one soul. We have completed six years of being together but it seems our love is evergreen and we don't get bored when spend quality time together.

💞Of the following phrases: Which of these do you identify with the most and why?


   “I understood that choosing you is also an act of self-love”. (Anonymous)

Do you know when I felt this? Choosing him is also an act of self love and I really mean it and I felt it specially when we fight and I stop talking to him. It feels like I'm punishing myself by keeping myself away from him. And when he let me know that he is also suffering from the same pain I'm going through without him, we again start loving each other and feel like get back heaven. When we love someone more than oneself, we feel life without him is a big punishment.

I choose him because he loved me but with the time we realize that we complete each other and loving him for me like I'm loving myself and we all love ourselves more or less. Me make me feel special all the time and he promised himself not to hurt me. I often hurt him but he is very kind to forgive me and accept me with a warm hug. I feel blessed to have him in my life and would love to thank my Almighty Allah for sending him in my life as a biggest blessing. After my mom's death if I found someone take care of me like an angel guardian that is he. We wish to be together forever with never ending love.

line1.png

Thanks For Stopping By


Would like to invite my friends @ripon0630 @aaru @beautiful12 @pelon0630 @asiahaiss @jyoti-thelight @lavanyalakshman @intrepidthinker @ternuritajessi to take part in this contest. If you already participated, pass it to others.

Find more details here: Contest Announcement By dear @graceleon from community RECREATIVE STEEM Thanks to dear community leader @graceleon for arranging such awesome contest. I wish all participants good luck.


A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  
 last year 

I do to have you and you are very lucky to have him.
Choosing him turned out to be an act of self-love, which is great because they've already been together for 6 years and the more they know each other, the more they love each other.
Nice to know that they also share a passion for steemit because that way they have things in common to do as bloggers.
Thank you for sharing with us your loving heart.
bless sister @shohana1

Pray for our lifetime happiness and togetherness dear sis @graceleon
You too stay blessed my dear 💖💓❤️

 last year (edited)

When two people are in love, they support each other, communicate openly, and work through challenges together. Love is what brings them close and makes their bond stronger, even in the face of adversity. A loving couple creates a safe haven for each other, where they can be vulnerable and free to be themselves.Nice to read your post that you two met through online work. Prayers for you both. May your relationship last forever like this. Best of luck sister for the contest. 🥰

 last year 

Hi @shohana1.

Very valuable definitions you make of love and with great depth in your heart. Your love is distant from you in another city that separates you, however, so strong is that love that it is not long before you are united and ready to form a great marriage.

I wish you much success and you can achieve in due time that great marital unity with the person who has your heart in love.

Happy afternoon.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies (about all women's activities) Community. Let's grow together with us. Join and subscribe here👇.

Steem For Ladies

Manually curated by sailawana

IMG_20221128_163104.jpg

Already subscribed dear ladies. I'll join you all soon inshaAllah. Be blessed 💝💗💖

Beautifully written, it's just a shame there are no photos, but the content shows what a successful couple you are <3

We don't share our photos in internet, our lovable together moments are not for showing off but to live some happy moments of life. Thanks for taking time to read 🙂

This is also understandable and a very good approach. It is not necessary to show other people your love. The important thing is that you guys are happy. Happiness and health I wish for you and that your love never ends

Thank you once again!

Hi, @shohana1,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @graceleon.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51