Vagabond shoes - original song by @shemZee

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago

Dear friends,
Heres an original song of mine called "Vagabond shoes". I wrote it about a special person who was leaving that day for a far away land and I needed to sing this song as an artistic way to say goodbye and express the hope that one day "shell come back and stay for good" as the lyrics go.
Enjoy!

Queridos amigos,
Aquí hay una canción original mía llamada "Zapatos Vagabond".
Lo escribí sobre una persona especial que se iba ese día a una tierra lejana.
y necesitaba cantar esta canción como una forma artística de decir adiós y expresar la esperanza de que
un día "ella volverá y se quedará para siempre", como dice la letra.
¡Disfrutar!

LYRICS:
My baby shell put on her vagabond shoes Theyre black as my heartache
and blue as my blues

I know that shes leavin now
whith a suitcase in hand
but Im not grievin now
cuz I do understand

And I know that shell come back and stay for good cuz Ill burn those lovely
vagabond shoes

Barefoot n naked
she`ll smoke in my bed
n bad luck and heartache
will finally end

I know that shes leavin now
whith a suitcase in hand
but Im not grievin , baby
I do understand

Cuz I know that youll come back and stay for good cuz Ill burn those lovely
vagabond shoes

My baby shell put on her vagabond shoes Theyre black as my heartache
and blue as my blues

I know that shes leavin now
whith a suitcase in hand
but Im not grievin now
cuz I do understand

And I know that shell come back and stay for good cuz Ill burn those lovely
vagabond shoes

LETRA:
Mi bebé se pondrá
sus zapatos vagabundos
Son negros como mi angustia
y azul como mi blues

Sé que ella se va ahora
con una maleta en la mano
pero no estoy afligido ahora
porque entiendo

Y sé que ella volverá
y quédate para siempre
porque voy a quemar esos encantadores
zapatos vagabundos

descalzo y desnudo
ella va a fumar en mi cama
n mala suerte y angustia
finalmente terminará

Sé que ella se va ahora
con una maleta en la mano
pero no estoy afligido, nena
Entiendo

Porque sé que volverás
y quédate para siempre
porque voy a quemar esos encantadores
zapatos vagabundos

Mi bebé se pondrá
sus zapatos vagabundos
Son negros como mi angustia
y azul como mi blues

Sé que ella se va ahora
con una maleta en la mano
pero no estoy afligido ahora
porque entiendo

Y sé que ella volverá
y quédate para siempre
porque voy a quemar esos encantadores
zapatos vagabundos

50% of the earnings from this post go to @hive-141434 community.

El 50% de las ganancias de esta publicación van a la comunidad @hive-141434.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57500.86
ETH 2337.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36