Drawing Tutorial: Draw a beautiful Fish picture.

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago

Assalamualaikum my loving friends. I am Sharmin Akhter from Bangladesh. Today's weather is very cold in our area and I hope in your areas weather is good. How is your day going? Hope nicely passing your daily life

This is my another art post on Recreative steem community. Today I come with an another drawing tutorial among us and today I draw a cute fish picture. I hope you all will like my drawing and encourage me for my art work. So let's began the fish drawing process step by step.

IMG_20221123_220241.jpg

Drawing Instruments:

  • Art paper.
  • 2B / Graphite pencil.
  • Ash colour pencil.
  • Light blue colour pencil.
  • Sky blue colour pencil.
  • Deep blue colour pencil.
  • Light brown colour pencil.
  • Pen.
  • Eraser.
  • Sharpner.

Drawing process step by step:

Step 1,

  • First I take the graphite pencil and then draw the fish hody shape with mouth beautifully. Then I use black colour pen on the draw over it.

IMG20221123201239.jpg

Step 2,

  • Then I draw the fish eye and wings picture by using pen nicely

IMG20221123201742.jpg

Step 3,

  • In the next step I draw the fish top wing and bottom wing and then draw the tail picture beautifully.

IMG20221123202939.jpg

Step 4,

  • Then I use the light blue colour pencil and draw some small round and then use blue colour pencil and draw over the half body.

IMG20221123203231.jpg

Step 5,

  • Then I use sky blue colour on the rest half body and then use the light brown colour pencil on the wings scene.

IMG20221123203446.jpg

Step 6,

  • In the next step I use ash colour pencil on the fish mouth scene beautifully.

IMG20221123203622.jpg

Step 7,

  • Then I use the deep blue colour pencil on the fish top,bottom and tail scene wings beautifully. After that drawn mg fish drawing.
IMG20221123203852.jpgProject (20221123093749).jpg

That's it and this way I complete my today’s beautiful fish picture drawing. Thanks everyone, please support me if you like my art & I will come with my next drawing tutorial post soon to you all. Good bye and stay safe all my friends.

Best Regards

@sharmin37

CC-

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

It is a very pretty fish. congratulations

DescriptionInformation ✅or ❌
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Clubclub5050

Te invitamos a seguir las redes sociales para Steem y Steemit:

@steemesp@steemeng@steem.ind

Moderador en  Recreative Steem

 Instagram YouTube Twitter TikTok

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65900.16
ETH 3470.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68