SEC S17W6: "Influencers".

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 months ago
Assalamualaikum dear brothers and sisters

Hope you all are doing well and good and enjoying the best days of your life. This is me @shahid2030 from Pakistan and you are here reading my post. You all are welcome here from the core of my heart.

Introduction to the topic

D5zH9SyxCKd9GJ4T6rkBdeqZw1coQAaQyCUzUF4FozBvW7JJ6bzXmv2C9XSTV984mkgDHPwstf2m6vrfyr74DejL9kcRxoKTjt94tmF1PWGE2SWzxbXNVSdVPU1JXTZnN6XS7g.jpeg
Source

This is my participation in a contest Influencers organized in RECREATIVE STEEM by @hive-141434.

Do you consider being an influencer a profession? Would you recommend it to your children?

20240514_141217.jpg
Source

Yes ofcourse being an influencer is a profession. People are earning thousands and millions of it. It's a career for many people these days. Influencers are the professional people who know creating content, collecting data, product hunting and many other things like that. They do it for monetization, which is manly through sponsorships, advertisements, and other means.

Yes, if children are interested in online work ofcourse I will let them to be influencers. It's a skill and skill never have disadvantage. For young students I think this is a too much golden thing to acquire it and utilize it. They can earn good pocket money from it.

It will improve their cognitive abilities and will also give them idea how to interact with different people, how do business works in the outer world. They will be able to understand the external world.

Is there an influencer with whom you feel identified? Why and what kind of content do you share?

Their are many influencers whose jobs are content creation. They write articles, essays, Journals, and research work for the clients. I think I resemble to such people, because as a steemian I am a content creator too.

I know some people who provide their services as a content creator, but I don't know which platform they are using and what kind of specific content they are creating. In Pakistan if you are a good writer you can get assignment writing job easily.

Do you think the life of an influencer is a role model, why?

20240514_143404.jpg
Source

It depends, but I have never seen any influencer so far I can say he/she is a role model for me. The reason is influencership isn't completely flourished here in my country. You can hardly find an influencer here.

I know a boy, he is brother of my friend @sajid11. His brother is influencer, he collect statistics data of different regions and then give it to different companies. My friend told me he is earning pretty good revenue now, but it took him almost two years to reach this level. I this is the reason more influencers get fail, because they give up, if they don't see instant results.

Do you have to have some kind of training to be an influencer, or can anyone be one?

IMG_20240510_081157_758.jpg

Yes, I have done virtual Assistant (VA) course for Amazon. I have watched more than a half course, and then they tell us to buy tools for product hunting. I didn't have any money with me that time, so quit the course there. I still have some idea about, how Amazon work and how we can provide our services there on Amazon as a virtual Assistant.

On Amazon VA has great demand, and if you have nice skill you can earn good money from there. Even employers are welling to give you $1000 permonth, if you work for them professionally.

This is all about my blog for today, hope you guys have enjoyed reading it. See you soon with a new amazing and interesting topic, till take care.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkTaQq1vbJtLFgTh17DV6X89UqnSEyG373gM6s42oCwjt6KKjHXsLL27xugrEJ2hcc6pSuB31LjPWd41G...jGiFELYSpQttbpHY39a2zwwB4StZ1Q8j8xmE2113JP26L1yvBFo3thgAF4WsXBtDB6PxCt3d3B3ZxEWwJKiXY6KTkYdcS2wCitW9hPNdXnLoCJ1cFbRz6t9jMg.png

I would like to invite: to participate in this Contest


Your presence here means alot
Thanks for being here

Regard shahid2030

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddfwF5kKVgfqKcJVzUC9zYpVySrombAoJ3HAAeFQAp75RFb8MQ43pMYHPBT9qyvLiQBE7ATKpUfi9jnCDV...HWxLhWyc4W792ch6jCeMvo9kmPKWSQ1iuhrHF8xTv7psP2kRTN87Vk3bZKTqMK7opAJm74uk39zpSkWn47CVhohgarZXChtLKqQadYStZyy9eBJ4io27N3AWjg.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

The people who produces written material as an articule or an essay can hardly be consider influencer, because this activity is mostly for audiovisual content, easy to digest by the public and share in social networks.

Of course they perceive big amounts of money because they keep people scrolling on social networks, which is why they can monetize.

Greetings

Thank you so much dear for your precious comment. Keep blessing.

Loading...

Hi @shahid2030, its really nice to read your meaningful course about influencers, nowadays and in future its a market demand for being influencers to run different social media activities, like running ads, client hunting, product hunting etc to generate good revenues for monthly or yearly basis. Its no doubt my brother is also providing these services for being a influencer and he is making a good revenue as well. I will recommend to get high demand skills and provide these services to different social media platforms. Thank you.!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64761.00
ETH 3425.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55