SEC - S12W1: A Bedtime Story: The paradise lost

in RECREATIVE STEEM11 months ago
Assalamualaikum dear brothers and sisters

Hope you all are doing well and good and enjoying the best days of your life. This is me @shahid2030 from Pakistan and you are here reading my post. You all are welcome here from the core of my heart.

Introduction to the topic

This is my participation in a contest A bedtime story organized in RECREATIVE STEEM by @hive-141434.

20230905_000308_0000.png

Designed with Canva app

This contest reminds me my childhood days. The bed time stories was too much famous in my time. I feel it's something that is finish these days. Mobile has taken that place, but I remember we wouldn't slept until our Mom or Dad didn't tell us a story. I remember too many folk which is very famous in our village. I will share a bed which I used to tell my younger brother, so let's start it.

The paradise Lost

pexels-photo-3841891.jpeg
Source

This is the famous Epic of John Milton, a famous English poet. This is the story of How Satan and his companions were kicked out of the heaven and sent to Hell. It's a very long story, but I just told him some parts which were his most famous and I repeat it for him again and again. He was too much interested in it.

Let me present the summary of paradise lost in the form of a story. I hope you will enjoy it. Remember this is not a selfmade story, but it has references from the Holy books of Both Islam and Christianity.

The story starts with Satan and beelzebub conversation. Both are thrown inside the hell, they both are in worse condition. The Satan asks him, are you Beelzebub? He replys yes. Satan tells him, Ohhh! I saw you there in heaven, you were one of the top angle there in heaven right? Beelzebub says yes. Satan then starts provoking him against God. He says look how unkind God is with you. You were the top servent of him and in response what he gave you. This is the result of your services for him.

pexels-photo-619419.jpeg
Source

Beelzebub becomes angry and he makes promise with Satan he will fight against God with him. Actually Satan is trying to find companions for him to do war against God. Beelzebub is the first man of his army.

Satan complied his force and stand a huge number against God. They all want only one thing and that is war against God, and the revenge against God. They make a huge pandemonium. They call it their own heaven. They then find a way to straight to earth. Satan send some of his army soliders. There they saw Adam and even in Adam's garden. They deceive both Adam and eve and still they are trying to deceive the offspring of Adam and eve.

pexels-photo-11208737.jpeg
Source

I always told this story to my younger brother and would say now tell me who is the Valen here, he would replied Satan. I would asked will you follow Satan's saying he would replied no. Then I would asked who is the hero. In response he would say God. I would asked whome should we followed, he would say God. Then the bed story time would end up and we Both would slept.


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQHdkpqhARWzMMHvehHjoMo7cvZjGqHtkYDEkJWL91NESJvcctJbmAKe9ag1HssEu5myhEb876N.png

This is so long story I just summerized it here. I would always told him some parts of it every night. So this is all about my participation here. Hope you have enjoyed reading my post. See you soon with a new amazing and interesting topic till take care.

I would like to invite @janemorane @irlandakarina @katherine012 @suboohi @steemdoctor1 @aaliarubab @goodybest to participate in this beautiful contest


Your presence here means alot
Thanks for being here

Regard shahid2030

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddfwF5kKVgfqKcJVzUC9zYpVySrombAoJ3HAAeFQAp75RFb8MQ43pMYHPBT9qyvLiQBE7ATKpUfi9jnCDV...HWxLhWyc4W792ch6jCeMvo9kmPKWSQ1iuhrHF8xTv7psP2kRTN87Vk3bZKTqMK7opAJm74uk39zpSkWn47CVhohgarZXChtLKqQadYStZyy9eBJ4io27N3AWjg.png

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

THANK you so much 🥰

 11 months ago 

separador 2.png
Hola @shahif2030
La verdad es que es una historia un tanto espeluznante para irse luego a dormir
Sin embargo sabemos que las fuerzas del mal exiten pero más grande es nuestro Dios.

La idea de la consigna del desafío es que puedan crear la historia o el cuento, no usar alguno que ya exista. Pero agradezco tu participación.

DescriptionInformation ✅or ❌Score
Plagiarism Free1/1
#steemexlusive1/1
Bot Free1/1
Markdown Style1 /3
Quality Content2/4
Total Score7/10

separador 3.png

Club Status Verification Period30 days
Resultclub5050

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

separador 3.png

THANK you so much dear for reviewing my post. I really appreciate that. Much more love and respect for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68694.24
ETH 3284.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77