You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "SEC S9W3: "The Diary of a Worker"

Great Posts are always expected of you. One of the best and quality daily dairy. Everything explained quite brief and systematic. You always glorify your post with nice words and markdown. Feel so cool reading your post.
Wish you best of luck Ahead. Do Carry on your career here

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your kind words. It's good that you have visited my post. Hopefully Soo you will take part in these contests.

You are welcome dear 😊
Is it a contest should I participate in?

Yes you can participate in this contest.

If you want the support of Steemit team then set 25 percent beneficiary to @null and use tag #burnsteem25 .

I have only to use #burnsteem25 then I will be become there part?

Nope....it's not mandatory...but I just give you advice.... Now it's your choice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60961.08
ETH 2363.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52