Contest: "Friendships that do good "👩‍🦰🌹👩‍🦰

in RECREATIVE STEEMlast year (edited)

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim,
Assalamu Alaikum,
dear friends,

photocollage_2023217162953716.jpg

How are you all, I hope you are all well by God's mercy. Alhamdulillah I am fine too.Thanks to graceleon dear for organizing such a beautiful contest. So today I will participate in this contest. So let's get started.

image.png

Undoubtedly, it can be said that friends are actively involved in our lives. There are very few people who do not have human friends. Friendship is actually from childhood. When people learn to understand, learn to speak, learn to play, etc., human friendship is created. But not all friendships are good. Some good friends do better than brothers. In the words, there is good with heaven and bad with destruction. But it is rare to find a good friend. Even if a friend is not a family member, friendship does not have the same place in the mind as a member.

20230217_162013.jpg

image.png

A good friend is a word which means to share everything with people. He is always by your side in danger. From a friend you can find solutions to problems. A good friend never separates from him. Today I will talk about a special friend of mine in this contest. The friend who stands by me in all my dangers.
20220820_170059.jpg

My girlfriend's name is Suriya. she is my best friend.My girlfriend Suraiya is a student and teacher, honest and friendly person. I have known her for seven years. she is not married yet. I have been married for almost 5 years. Their house is not far from my in-laws house. My father's house is very far from my father-in-law's house. So I have to go to my father's house after many days. So my girlfriend helps me a lot to meet the lack of people in my father's house.

image.png

Two years ago I broke my leg once. Also my parents were sick then. My brother works. None of them could come to me due to the pressure of work. But my girlfriend was always by my side. she used to take me to the doctor along with my husband. she never let me miss my parents during that crisis. she has placed me in every part of his life. she helps me in all my work with ideas and advice. I met her a few days later. she is like a member of our family. My family and his family have developed a very good relationship. I love my girlfriend very much and I believe she is my forever girlfriend.

20211018_163637.jpg

image.png

Finally I would like to finish my writing a song for her.


There is only one word in Bengali
He is a friend -- my friend is my friend
There is only one word in Bengali
Mouth and chest together
He is a friend -- my friend is my friend
He does not care who is rich or poor
He does not know how to judge caste.
He is a friend -- my friend is my friend
If you buy Mahar with both hands and spread
How expensive is expensive in this world?
Money does not go anywhere friend
He is just counting foreheads in the world
You are my friend
There is only one word in Bengali
Mouth and chest together
He is a friend -- my friend is my friend
Not born in the womb of the same mother
I tell a friend but it happens to me
That is why the blood gap is insignificant
Hearts have so much in common that
You are my friend
There is only one word in Bengali
Mouth and chest together
He is a friend -- my friend is my friend
I will never leave you friend
We will remain together forever
I will be alone in happiness and sadness
In life and in death, I am with you
You are my friend
There is only one word in Bengali
Mouth and chest together
He is a friend -- my friend is my friend

20230217_162308.jpg

image.png

thank you all.
stay safe and stay happy.

Invite friends: @afrinn @khan55 @anikkhan1

classphotography
deviceSamsung note 9
madeby @selina1
locationGazipur

image.png

From #bangladesh
@selina1

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Nice post. I hope their friendship continues to grow as long as life allows them.

DescriptionInformation ✅or ❌
Plagiarism Free#steemexlusive
Bot FreeVerified User
Club#club5050

Te invitamos a seguir las redes sociales para Steem y Steemit:

@steemesp@steemeng@steem.ind

Moderador en  Recreative Steem

 Instagram YouTube Twitter

 last year 

Qué linda amistad han cultivado, amiga!! y tus palabras hacia ella son realmente conmovedoras!!

me gustó mucho tu participación :)

 last year 

hello @selina1
What a beautiful friendship exists with Suraiya, she has been with you and for you in the most difficult moments of your life, it is beautiful that you value her and that you are there for her at all times.
I congratulate you and thank you for your participation friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63774.40
ETH 3406.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59