CONTEST "DRAWING REPTILES" Drawing a lizard.

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim,
Assalamu Alaikum,
dear friends,

photocollage_2023129142745152.jpg

How are you all, hope you are all well. Alhamdulillah I am fine too. Thanks to @nelsondoor sir I am participating in his drawing contest. I hope everyone will like my post inshallah.

The reptile that I will draw is the lizard. Lizards are found almost everywhere. It is mainly found on the wall of the house and in the corner of the balcony. They are mostly seen after dusk and feed on insects. This lizard can live from 5 years to 15 years. This reptile has no skin color. This lizard can be seen in our house. I will draw this lizard.

Everything you need to draw a drawing of a lizard.

Necessary materials:


white paper
pencil,
the pen
colored pencils
rubber

20230129_185922.jpg

First step


First I will draw the shape of the lizard's head. Then I take it with a slight bend from the head to the waist. I will make a long list.

20230129_153429.jpg

Second step


Later on one side of the lizard I will take two legs together. Then I will take both legs together on the other side.

photocollage_2023129143654120.jpg

Step Three


I will draw the eyes of the lizard. Then finally my lizard drawing is complete. Now I will lightly paint over the lizard with a pencil.

photocollage_2023129143756464.jpg

the fourth step


Now I will take it with a black pen on the lizard and pencil, draw a light thorn on the tip of the tail and color it. Then came the final lizard man.

Invited friends: @smmiraislam, @thedark0, and @cryptonftblog.

classphotography
deviceSamsung note 9
photographerby @selina1
drawingby @selina1
locationGazipur

Thanks everyone for reading my post.
stay safe and stay happy.

from #bangladesh
@selina1

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

thank you.

Hi, @selina1,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @graceleon.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Welcome to this platform, please if your interested in writing about fashion and styling join our community.

All the information of our community is given here, if you have any problem you can contact us on discord.

I am admin of Steem Fashion & Style Community

Our discord:- Steem Fashion & Style discord link https://discord.gg/a6xz9NWH

Regards,
@drhira
Steem Fashion & Style Community
Community link
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-126193#

ඇත්තටම ලස්සන චිත්‍රයක්. සතුටුයි ඔබේ චිත්‍ර ඇදීමේ හැකියාව අපත් සමග බෙදාගත්තාට.

 last year 

recreational fine separator (2).png

Hello @selina1 Lizards, also called housecleaners, are animals that help a lot at home.

Thank you for participating in the Contest.

DescriptionInformation ✅ or ❌
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
club5050

recreational fine separator (2).png

Nelsondoor.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62574.15
ETH 3443.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51