You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S6W4: "Letter to a loved one"- My Only Niece Adira

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago

Your niece is so cute Masha'Allah. Your letter is very loving for your niece. I can understand your feelings because I also love my nieces a lot and they live in another country. After your mother, your niece has filled your life with colors of happiness, my prayer is that many colors of happiness are filled in your life. May Allah bless you and your family always Aameen
💕💕

Sort:  

Summa Ameen my dear! Good to see you here to visit my post. Keep praying my beautiful Pakistani friend. May Allah bless you and your family as well Ameen! 💖🤗💗

@shohana1 Aameen Jazak'Allah sis 🤗💖

❤️💗💝💓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51