Contest : The Steemit by @sarkodieeric1steemCreated with Sketch.

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago (edited)
sk.jpg
[This image was edited in canva]

Introduction

The Steemit

I thank God for my life and the things that he has been doing in my life. I am much grateful. I thank those steemains who always curate my post and comments under my post. I will also like to thank our country rep for his hard work. I will like to thank the community moderators and administrators for bringing such a very nice contest for us all to partake. And I will like to write about the steemit and it steemit way out.

1-. What is your opinion of steemit, what are those things it has to offer

I thank the owner of the and also the people who sat down and brought about such an idea. They have done a very good job. Steemit is on of the best social media blockchain technology I know for now based on their initiative and it stands different from all others. Per my observation, steemit have to introduce KYC, they should also avoid bot on the platform and etc. Firstly, steemit have to introduce KYC, there are a lot of double account on steemit platform. And it has made people to steal free steem with that account and this act is so bad. And when they bring the KYC it will reduce the fake creating accounts. And last but not least, one thing that the steemit should look upon is bot, there are a lot of whales on steemit who have to support steemit with their power. And they suppose to support the newbies and this has bring burden on steemit team.

Video-KYC-big.jpg
Photo Source
2-. What are the personal and professional achievements that you have achieved thanks to steemit?

Steemit has been so good to me so far, about one year ago ago and it is almost two years that I came on steemit. Though sometimes I have not been on steemit. Last year and the beginning of this year my, that is the first six months. My ways on steemit was on and off. But steemit has been a blessing to me, the four months I came to steemit I have some amount of money on steemit that it helps me a lot, and at time I was doing national service. And the money helped me to survive in a hard time and it even helped me to buy a plot of land for myself. This is something I really grateful so far since I joined steemit.

steemitBag_of_Coins.jpg
Photo Source
3-. What are the 3 most outstanding qualities of steemit (not to mention the economic)
There are some qualities on steemit I cherish so much. And it very important for them to bring such on steemit, in other to crate order on steemit. This includes quality post, writing to some amount and plagiarism is being avoided on steemit. Steemit team now vote post with quality and nice post and they make sure that you write at least three hundred words. And also they always avoid post with plagiarism content. And I believe these are the outstanding qualities that makes steemit different.
4-. Which Post has given you the most satisfaction (the most successful) and why do you think so?

Since I came to steemit I have write many post, they includes, the Dairy Game, My Town In Ten Pics, Reports and also Tutorials. I have more than 100 votes in both one is Dairy Game and other one is Tutorial. But since the Tutorials was being made to a community, I will say the Dairy is my most successful post.Post Link of my successful post

32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErYxWfojhVWUJN9iqfXifaN4BEuSW1kQ2TTKPYctJyyoRGUBxf3sR9vDuhLK4m1BpZNFYdMja68HouPZY1Ka4hvjucy4FDBgEwK4.jpeg
Source
My most successful post display picture
5-. How do you see steemit in the future, and how do you see yourself in it, do you have goals to meets?
Steem value can grow more than we see it, as it passed one dollar last. And it can grow and passed one dollar and even more than that in the near future. And my goals on steemit to become someone like @stephenkandele and have more steem power and help others on steemit.
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Hi, @sarkodieeric1,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @graceleon.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Veo que son diversas y extraordinarias cosas que significa nuestra fabulosa plataforma para ti amigo, mas allá de lo económico claro esta. Me gusto tu espontanea entrada, éxitos en el concurso!

Your post has been supported by @josevas217 from team 2 of the Community Curation Program, at 40%. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.
Voting date: 14/11/2022

image.png

Thank you for sharing in the contest. Amazing Ghana wishes you well. Share with @amazing-ghana also. Together we can grow.

Good for you, glad that the platform helped you out so much. I haven't been around nearly as long (only 2 months or so) but hopefully someday I will be able to say the same. If anything, it gives a place to showcase my wood-burned art so, no complaints here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42