Materiales nuevos para emprender / #228 posts(Esp / Eng)2022 #club5050

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago (edited)

[Materiales nuevos.jpg

💬📝💬📝💬📝
#Articulo N#6:

Estamos de vuelta y muy feliz por que los resultados de mi esfuerzo poco a poco se esta siendo realidad .
Ya saben lo mucho que me gusta la bisutería y que tengo mi propio canal y red social .
de 135 seguidores en Instagram y 24 en YouTube.

pero la mayoría de los videos sacados son de material reciclados y para seguir ganando decidí hacer mi primera inversión en comprar materiales nuevos.

para una nueva colección y ir preparando cada pieza por que la ganas de trabajar ,las tenemos y ser independiente es bello.

Eng :

We are back and very happy that the results of my efforts are slowly becoming a reality.
You already know how much I love jewelry and that I have my own channel and social network.
of 135 followers on Instagram and 24 on YouTube.

but most of the videos are made of recycled materials and to continue earning I decided to make my first investment in buying new materials.

for a new collection and go preparing each piece because the desire to work, we have them and being independent is beautiful.

262.jpg

💬📝💬📝💬📝
Yo quería tres colores exclusivos y un alambre 28 y cuero de serpiente.
pero no había numero 28 así que solo compre el cuero de serpiente de color rosa y para mi sorpresa aproveche que la mostacilla estaba en tres bolívares que serian como 4steem mas o menos y pude comprar ocho colores.

Entre ellos dos blancas de tamaño diferentes.
el negro,rojo,azul,naranja y dos bolsas de colores variados que dan un total de 8 bolsas.

I wanted three exclusive colors and a wire 28 and snakeskin leather.
But there was no number 28 so I only bought the pink snakeskin leather and to my surprise I took advantage of the fact that the mustard was at three bolivars which would be about 4steem more or less and I was able to buy eight colors.

Among them two white ones of different sizes.
The black, red, blue, orange and two bags of assorted colors that give a total of 8 bags.

Los colores que solo tenia en mente era blanco ,negro y rojo.
así que muy feliz por lograr comprar mas colores ,que me ayudaran a emprender y llevar a mi imaginación a volar.

Como también a general mi habilidades como manualita, ya yo había antes comprado el hilo naylo .0.8 y el 0.25 la cual ya e completado material suficiente para una colección que espero vender.

The colors I only had in mind were white, black and red.
So I was very happy to be able to buy more colors, which will help me to undertake and take my imagination to fly.

As well as to generalize my skills as a manualita, I had already bought before the thread naylo .0.8 and 0.25 which I have already completed enough material for a collection that I hope to sell.

292.jpg

303.jpg

305.jpg

306.jpg

313.jpg

314.jpg

308.jpg

317.jpg

💬📝💬📝💬📝
Me tome la molestia de tomar a cada color su respectiva foto para que apreciaran los colores.
veremos que se nos ocurre aparte de lo planeado en crear cosas bonitas.
aquí se ve que tengo 358 seguidores pero ni idea ,cual son los activos.

Ya que veo poco lectores y poca recompensa.
nos vemos hasta próxima .

I took the trouble to take a picture of each color so that you could appreciate the colors.
We will see what we can come up with other than what we have planned to create beautiful things.
Here you can see that I have 358 followers but I have no idea which are the active ones.

Since I see few readers and little reward.
See you next time.

322.jpg

💬📝💬📝💬📝

Todas las imágenes son de mi propiedad trabajadas en programa canva

💬📝💬📝💬📝

Capturallogos.PNG

💬📝💬📝💬📝

twitter

youtube

instagram

traductor- translator

Sort:  

Hi, @sarix,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @graceleon.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Agradecida por valorar,mi contenido,felices fiestas.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63718.61
ETH 3390.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62