POWER UP++: my steemit experience by @saravanann

Hello..!!
My Dear steemies
I am @saravanann from Tamilnadu
Today is , Wednesday January 2023

First of all I would like to thank for conducting this beautiful contest of Concurso: POWER UP ++ /Week 1/ Contest: POWER UP ++ // prizes Booming + 15 STEEM by the community of #RECREATIVESTEEM it is a nice contest to know about the steemies goals and how they are working in this steemit platform.

CD MixtapeAlbum Cover Artwork Template - Made with PosterMyWall.jpg

Made by postermywall

Contest Tips
  • How many posts did you manage to make and in which communities did you make them?

  • What content did you enjoy the most while putting it together in your post?

  • How many comments and votes did you give in your last week? (You will see it in your CSI of steemworld.org) (Dapp of @steemchiller)

  • Show us how long your last power-up was and what growth club you currently belong to?

  • What is your goal to achieve in steem power for this year 2023?

image(4).png

How many posts did you manage to make and in which communities did you make them?

In this steemit platform I had joined in last year March. On the starting I had fixed a minimum limit for posting post in this platform that is I have to post atleast one or two post in any community. After some days I had change the limitations that is there will be a limit for minimum only no for maximum. I had decided to post atleast one post at every day and maximum there is no limit. In most in this platform I had post more than 150 post in #hindiwhale , also had completing my achievement in #newcommers community, I had post atleast three post in #tronfanclub, and some communities like #RECREATIVE STEEM #STEEMINDONESIA #steemforBangladesh.

Screenshot_2023-01-18-15-24-29-67_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg

image(4).png

What content did you enjoy the most while putting it together in your post?

In every community I had posted many post in that when posting diary game content I will enjoy the most while putting it together in my post. It is a very interesting to post this type of diary game and also I would like to join all the steem engagement challenge. It gives more information for me.also posting post related to games are also give enjoy for me.

Beige Minimalist Aesthetic Hello August Instagram Post (1).png

Made with canva

image(4).png

How many comments and votes did you give in your last week? (You will see it in your CSI of steemworld.org) (Dapp of @steemchiller)

At every day ending I will give votes and comments to others steemies. Like that I give very few comments but I had a target for voting it is fixed for every day. So that I will achieve that target Evey day. The target is to give atleast 10 to 15 vote per day. For every voting we will lose energy it will refilled in every day . I think that 20% will refill for every day. Doing comments will encourage the author to post more posts in this platform. The steemworld website is very useful for me to every detail about my account.

Screenshot_2023-01-18-16-04-56-13_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg

image(4).png

Show us how long your last power-up was and what growth club you currently belong to?

I had decided to powerup 40 steems to my account for this contest and I had do it. After that I had totally steems in my wallet as steempower. I like powerup. So that I had powerup this amount to my account. I am in the growth of club100.

IMG_20230118_161319.jpg

Screenshot_2023-01-18-16-12-30-85_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg

image(4).png

What is your goal to achieve in steem power for this year 2023?

My goal to achieve in the steem power for this year 2023 is to have totally 2000steempower in my account. For that I have to get minimum 125 steems for every month. If I get them means I will achieve my goal as soon as possible.

conclusion

Once I had like to thank for conducting this wonderful contest and giving me a opportunity to participate in this contest and also I would like to invite @lavanyalakshman @jyoti-thelight @shravana @aaru @deepak94 to join in this contest.

Reward by
@saravanann

💖 THANK YOU 💖

Sort:  

Your presentation is very interesting, hope you work on your goals. Thanks for sharing.

Thank you very much

Brother good to see that yiu make 15+ post in a week that's impressive. I hope you will soon reach your goals. Best of luck brother.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Hope you reach your goal,my best wishes for you.. You doing lot of hard work,you must reach it,Dont worry.

Nice entry from you. Best of luck my friend. Take care of you.

I am not able to view you comments in the steemit and also no notification for the comments getting only from you but when I refresh the page a two seconds your comment will shown and then it will disappear. Few days ago you had asked in which website I had using to create cartoons. The name of the website is bitmoji. Also I had asked your discord link or any other to discuss about this problem.

Screenshot_2023-01-18-16-40-16-19_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg

Screenshot_2023-01-18-16-40-25-23_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg

Screenshot_2023-01-18-16-45-43-00_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg

Screenshot_2023-01-18-16-45-47-03_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg

Thanks for your support mam🥰

I dont know why it happened. Thanks for giving details.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for participating!

DescriptionInformation ✅or ❌
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Clubclub100

Te invitamos a seguir las redes sociales para Steem y Steemit:

@steemesp@steemeng@steem.ind

Moderador en  Recreative Steem

 Instagram YouTube Twitter

Your welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63376.09
ETH 2692.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59