POWER UP ++: journey in this platform by @saravanann

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago (edited)

Hello..!!
My Dear steemies
I am @saravanann from Tamilnadu
Today is , January 2023

First of all I would like to thank @hive-141434 for conducting this wonderful contest of Concurso: POWER UP ++ /Week 2Concurso: POWER UP ++ /Week 2/ Contest: POWER UP ++ // prizes Booming + 15 STEEM through the community of #recreativesteem. This is the second power up++ contest I also very happy to participate in this wonderful contest.

welcome 2022 - Made with PosterMyWall.jpg

Made by postermywall

Contest Tips
  • How many posts did you manage to make and in which communities did you make them?

  • What content did you enjoy the most while putting it together in your post?

  • How many comments and votes did you give in your last week? (You will see it in your CSI of steemworld.org) (Dapp of @steemchiller)

  • Show us how long your last power-up was and which growth club you currently belong to.?

  • What is your goal to achieve in steem power for this year 2023?

image(4).png

How many posts did you manage to make and in which communities did you make them?

In this time it platform I had joined in many community but specially I had put many post in the community of #hindwhale #tron-fan-club #recreativesteem #lakshmi #steemindonesia and at every week I didn't fix any target I will try put more post in this steemit platform by joining in the engagement challenge, contest and also putting diarygames. Minimum I will put 15 post for every week. I will try to maintain 15 for every week.

Screenshot_2023-01-26-22-32-40-06_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg

image(4).png

**What content did you enjoy the most while putting it together in your post?
**

I want to play more game in the Play Store by I don't know about all the game so I will see some reviews in this platform through the #tron-fan-club there we can see more games related post. I also be enjoying when I put post related to games. Because I can try new & various types of games. Also I would like to put diarygame post every day.

GAMING TOURNAMENT POSTER - Made with PosterMyWall.jpg

Source link
image(4).png

How many comments and votes did you give in your last week? (You will see it in your CSI of steemworld.org) (Dapp of @steemchiller)

I had fixed a target for voting it is 20% for every day. Because for every 24 hours this 20% will be refilled so that I fixed it as a target. I can able to divide my voting percentage for a individual person so I can vote more number of peoples by this method. I will try to comment more people there are no count. If I joined in a contest then I will try to comment other participants post. Like that I will maintain my comments also. The steemworld website is very nice and also very useful for me to check the status of my account. It was developed by @steemchiller. A special thanks for you sir.

Screenshot_2023-01-26-22-18-34-79_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg

image(4).png

Show us how long your last power-up was and which growth club you currently belong to.?

I had decided to power up 10 Steems to my account so that I opened the wallet and click Power UP and then enter the amount of 10 in the box click ok and confirm them after that enter the password. Finally I had complete my powerup of 10 steems into 10steempower.

IMG_20230126_223840.jpg

image(4).png

What is your goal to achieve in steem power for this year 2023?

In this steemit platform I had fixed a big goal. It is I had to reach 2000steem power in my account by my own. I know that it is defficult but I wil definitely work hard to achieve my goal. Before ending this year.

conclusion

It was a good contest. Once again thank you very much for giving this wonderful opportunity to me and also I would like to invite @shravana, @shajerry03 and @aaru to participate in this contest.

Reward by
@saravanann

💖 THANK YOU 💖

Sort:  

Wow brother, you made twenty post in a week that's a huge number and great job brother. You also maintain club100 status that's really good. I hope soon you will reach your goal. Best of luck brother. 🥰

Thank you very much bro for your support

 2 years ago 

La constancia es clave para el éxito dentro de la plataforma, y mantener un estándar de 15 publicaciones semanales, es un buen ritmo para generar recompensas y seguir creciendo.

Estos 10 steem que has encendido son valiosos para alcanzar tu objetivo de 2000 SP.

Le recomendamos usar imágenes libres de derechos de autor.

¡Sigamos creciendo juntos!

DescriptionInformation ✅or ❌
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Club✅ Club100

Te invitamos a seguir las redes sociales para Steem y Steemit:

@steemesp@steemeng@steem.ind

Muchas gracias por la revisión y el apoyo.

Hi, @saravanann,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @graceleon.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61224.26
ETH 2383.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55