A Beautiful Day Of My Life।। Recreative Steem

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago (edited)


Assalamu Alikum



How are you all Alhamdulillah I am fine. There are moments in people's lives that can never be forgotten. After our exams were over we thought of going somewhere. Then we select a place. The place is Sitakunda which is located in Chittagong, Bangladesh. So then we go to that place The mountains, the sea, the fountains are all a wonderful place. First we started climbing the hill. It took about 3 hours to conquer the 1400 feet high hill.


IMG-20221103-WA0022.jpg


In fact, it was very difficult to rise to such a high place. I realized how hard life is when I met some people on the way up there and it was nice to chat with them. Me and my friend total 3 went to that amazing place. The place is so beautiful that it is hard to explain. After trekking the hill we have our lunch. Then we were very tired. Then we went to the fountain. After taking a bath there, all the fatigue goes away in an instant. I spend a lot of time there.


IMG-20221103-WA0040.jpg


But some unexpected things happen in the journey. For which I was totally unprepared. Like suddenly my mobile got washed in the water while taking a shower. With which I had to face many problems. However, there is no problem now Alhamdulillah. Then we went to the sea.


IMG-20221103-WA0090.jpg


Actually, I never saw the sea. This first sea seems to be here for a long time. The fun of going with friends is different, the fun of being with them is different. This is how I spend my day. Which will be memorable to me forever. So this was today's post. Looking forward to the next post. Thank you all.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Greetings. It is gratifying to share with friends in nature, in my city we have a big mountain and I go up at least twice a month, although I have left it a bit because it has been raining a lot. Thanks for sharing your day with us.

DescriptionInformation ✅or ❌
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Clubclub5050

Te invitamos a seguir las redes sociales para Steem y Steemit:

@steemesp@steemeng@steem.ind

Moderador en  Recreative Steem

 Instagram YouTube Twitter TikTok

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65900.16
ETH 3470.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68