Contest|The why of things

in RECREATIVE STEEMlast year

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-25 at 22.52.15.jpg

Canva

Hello friends. Today I am going to participate contest which known as "The why of things" of RECREATIVE STEEM community. first of all I would like to thanks @ciru2014 for this contest. We face many things in our daily life. There are many times when you wonder why those things happen. All of those things have scientific reasons. But instead of those scientific reasons, try replacing them with creative and entertaining reasons. You will feel happy. Now I going to answer these questions.

Are stars yellow or white? Can you touch them?

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-25 at 21.18.53 (2).jpg

The stars are really white. But we see them as yellow. Do you know why? Our sun is the owner of these stars. So he has given a dress of his color to every star. It's like a uniform. Like our parents adding their surnames to our names. We can touch the stars. I will tell that story too. One day I hit my head on a wall while I was running. Then it became dark all around and the stars started to be seen around the head. I bought some stars at that time. Very smooth.

Can we sweat in water?

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-25 at 21.44.34 (2).jpg

We sweat under water. true One day I was swimming in a river. I wanted to dive at that time. So I dived underwater for a long time. While under the water, I suddenly saw a crocodile. I was very scared when I saw it. At that time I was sweating because of fear. Surprisingly, my eyes were sweating and I couldn't open them.

Are there any animals that cry?

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-25 at 22.20.19 (2).jpg

Although we don't know it, animals really do cry. We have a dog at home. His name is Jimmy. One day I fed the dog rice. The dog who ate the rice went aside and cried. Do you know why? While in the rice, he was fed a green chili pod. The dog is crying because it is too harsh. Another day I slept. Suddenly I heard someone crying and I woke up. When I looked around, I saw that it was an ant crying a lot. This ant fell from the table. He cries because it hurts. So that's it. Animals cry too.

Do plants breathe?

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-25 at 22.20.19d (2).jpg

Do you know Trees really breathe. You know about the wind, don't you? Wind is something created by the breathing of trees. Wind is created when thousands of trees exhale. I also learned in science lessons that wind occurs when atmospheric pressure changes. That's a big lie. It is only now that we understand how the wind actually occurs. So trees actually breathe.

What do you think of these phrases, which one do you identify with?
  • When you change the way you see things, the things you see change too. Wayne Dyer

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-25 at 21.41.11 (2).jpg

This saying is true. When we change the way we look, the way we see changes. I will explain this by taking an example of something that happened to me. One day I went for a walk on the beach. It was very sunny that day so I was wearing two sunglasses. I was so tired that I went to a restaurant to eat something. There were bananas in that store. It was very ripe, so I took a banana and tried to eat it. But I couldn't eat it. They are very raw. Not ripe. Then I took off the sunglasses. They are not really ripe. So that's the experience. When we change the way we look, the way we see changes.

  • It is easy to make things complicated, but difficult to make them simple. F. Nietzsche

It's really easy to make any task difficult. It's hard to make it easy. In our house, green beans and lentils are kept in two separate baskets. One day mother told me to go to the market and bring lentils and green beans. I brought them and put them in those baskets. Unfortunately, I switched the two baskets and put green beans in the lentil bucket. Now lentils and green beans are mixed. Do you know what punishment my mother gave me? I had to separate lentils and green beans again. It didn't take me two seconds to put them in that bucket. But believe me, it took me about six hours to separate them. So I realized then that it is easy to make something difficult and very difficult to correct something.

This world is very complex. So if you think of things in this simple and fun way, you can live happily. Finally I would like to invite @sudaraka96, @sandimal, @damithudaya, @nishadi89 for this contest.

Contest link:-https://steemit.com/hive-141434/@ciru2014/concurso-el-porque-de-las-cosas-contest-the-why-of-things

THANK YOU!

Sort:  
 last year 

separador fino recreative (2).png

Hola @saku49539 un interesante el ejemplo que utilizo cuando le toca separar las lentejas de las judías verdes.

Le invito a realizar el proceso de verificación en la Comunidad.

Éxitos.

DescriptionInformation ✅or ❌
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Club75

separador fino recreative (2).png

Te invitamos a votar por @pennsif.witness entre los testigos de tu preferencia. Si lo deseas puedes realizarlo a través de este enlace


Thank you for your appreciating me. I will do engagement task of your Community.

@nelsondoor how can I get the membership this community ?

Creative... Good luck brother.

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post here should be..

Congratulations!.png

Curated by : @jyoti-thelight
 last year (edited)

Interesting the example you placed of beans and lentils, it was very easy to complicate things.

Best of luck in the contest @saku49539.

Thank you

Hola amigo si las estrellas son blancas pero las de colores que dibujaste se ven muy lindas, pobrecito Jimy que se comio ese arroz con eso que lo hizo llorar yo tenia uno asi que se llamaba eros, identico a Jimy. saludos.

Hola. Muy divertidas tus respuestas y bastante llenas de humor. Me causo mucha tristeza lo de la hormiga, debiste llevarla al hospital. Suerte.

 last year 

Hello friend thanks for joining the contest I loved all your answers have logic and we know that the stars are white, we sweat under water.

Two phrases that define us to see better things in our life.

Thank you for participating, many blessings and success.

Thank you @ciru2014. How can I get the membership or verified user tag in this community. Please help me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58522.85
ETH 2614.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43