SEC S17WS: The Diary Game 10-05-2024 “The Paths of Life”

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 months ago

Im @sajid11. From Pakistan.

Hello guys, hope you doing well,
Introduction to the topic and my participation.

"The diary game "10-05-2024" The paths of life"

The roads way of life is often used to describe a journey of each person in daily routine. It’s all about the way of life from birth to death. Each individual have different story from others.

For some the roads of life may seems like a straight path leading towards straight destinations. While for the others it could have a twists, smooth stretches and rough patches etc.

Every Morning, my day begins with the gentle melody of my alarm, pulling me from the embrace of sleep in to the waking world. With a stretch and a yawn, I rise from my bed, ready to greet the day ahead. After a quick shower to wash away the remnants of slumber, I head to the kitchen to prepare a light breakfast, fuel for the journey that lies ahead.

IMG-20240509-WA0006.jpg

As I step out in to the crisp morning air, I make my way to the bus stop, where the BRT (bus rapid transit) awaits its passengers. The bus arrives with a hiss of breaks, and I join the stream of fellow travelers as we board, each of us on our own path but united in our journey.

IMG-20240510-WA0000.jpg

IMG-20240509-WA0008.jpg

With a soft deep, I swipe my card, the fare deducted in exchange of passage. Finding a seat by the window, I settle in for the ride, watching as the cityscape unfolds before me.

IMG-20240509-WA0007.jpg

IMG-20240509-WA0004.jpg

The morning sun casts its golden light upon the streets.
As the bus makes its way through the bustling streets, I observe the world outside my window, a mosaic of activity and life. Children board school vans, their laughter echoing through the air, while vendors set up their stalls. The sights and sounds of the city provide a backdrop to my journey, each moment a snapshot of daily life in motion.

Finally, the bus comes to a stop, and I step out onto the familiar pavement, the journey to my destination nearing its end. With a sense of purpose, I make my way to the office, the clock ticking closer to the start of the workday.

IMG-20240510-WA0002.jpg

As I settle into my office desk, I reflect on the journey that brought me here which is so delightful and joyful..!!

All Pictures take my phone , iPhone6

Thanks.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55